Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Nichapa from Thailand
Couple
Standard Golf View
Stayed one night in May 2014
From the Past to the Present still good
Location Staff and Buffet Breakfast
So happy to stay here ..Good View
Reviewed January 10, 2015

shin from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Golf View
Stayed one night in December 2014
stay at hotel
near to beach, free parking, quiet
no toiletries like toothbrush
Reviewed December 16, 2014

ANTIYA from Thailand
Couple
Standard Golf View
Stayed one night in April 2014
not friendly for a night staffs. but peaceful area
peaceful area, easy car park and traffic, safe
i checked in really late night at 10 pm. I found that the staffs 're not welcome much and take a lots of time to check in (no other guest). At first, we 'd like to walk- in booking but we found that the price was very higher than Agoda and no choice for the room type that we need. So, I mention to the staff that I saw on Agoda still available more than 10 rooms. They said the you must book on Agoda but they don't think that it's work and they said I must show a confirmation from Agoda and they don't think that I will got it right now. After that we design to booked on Agoda in their lobby via iPhone and got confirmed in 5 mins later to show all staffs and make them unhappy. Overall the room was Ok, really old fashion but clean. The toilet and TV 're very very very old and need to renovation urgently. Noisy floor because lots of Chinese group on that night. Big swimming Pool and I like here because easy to park my car and safe with 24 hours security. Foods-so so and not too bad Private Area - That's a good thing. (Nobody interesting or care you even you walk in or walk out, haa haa ) Peaceful and quiet-you will not feel like this if you are in the centre of the Pattaya and here 's not to far to drive for the night life. We went to lunch at the opposite resort (lots of rabbits at there) good view and good food. Big room- feel comfortable in the big room even it's old fashion
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Axel from Germany
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
nice beach but
beach view pool
Tourist groups arriving late evening departing early morning in combination with weak noise insulation the little beach is nice, the view from the green meadow above sea level is really nice, but this old hotel…. internet, mini bar are really expensive, which is stupid because shops are close by
Reviewed December 08, 2014

francis from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Golf View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
P
The resturaunt staff, were much more friendly and helpful then the reception desk.. Gardens and lawns maintined to a good standard but nothing else.
The hotel had a very bad smell on the 4th floor when we arrived, rooms were dated but servicable. But the biggest let down was the pool, looked very dirty and not maintained. The photos on the website are probally form 10 years ago when it was built. The private beach was nice even though it wasnt easy to get too. Would not stay here again.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
improve aircond condition
facilities, value of money and lacation
friendly staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Theresa from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2014
good for money
location price cliff
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Suwit from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Oldie but goodie
Location, swimming pool, value for money
Even though it looks old, it's still maintained ok and not a problem to me. I visited it during a holiday period and I liked that it wasn't chaotic and crowded like many other places. The swimming pool is great as well as the view from the cliff.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
quite but pleasent
the hotel pool the beach and the location
The hotel was quite but very nice the pool was good the small but very pleasant beach was great and the staff were fantastic the hotel is a little dated decor wise but the breakfast was nice with a good assortment of foods to choose from over all a very pleasant stay will be returning.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Claire from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Golf View
Stayed 11 nights in September 2014
Lovely Hotel in superb setting
The grounds, the golf course, the staff
Very relaxing, the grounds were superbly maintained and the views were outstanding. Lovely rooms, great but challenging 9 hole golf course, polite and friendly staff. Well worth staying at if you don't want the hustle and bustle of down town Pattaya.
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: