Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wicha from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location but poor quality
location, quiet, roommy
Bed was hard and very uncomfortable
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Family from Australia
Family 2 bedroom apartment, breakfast outside, Pool
2 Bedroom Apartment was great including washing machine( think only for 2 bedroom apartments). Breakfast acceptable. Busy inside but outside nice and quite. Pool is good in the afternoon. In the morning it is totally shaded and little chilly. Still acceptable especially if your doing a few laps. We have stayed here before but found the 2 bed apartment the best by far. Enjoy
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kudakwashe from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 night stay
Space, pool, peaceful
Nice place, happy with room. They allowed me to check in early which was good. Nice pool, but the fitness centre isn't really much but better than nothing I guess. Location is good if you want to be in a quite spot but need transport to walking street so $100 baht taxi but it's close to other areas like soi 6 is five min walk All in all I was happy would stay again. Prob will in future.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Asakorn from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed one night in January 2016
I always stay here
Spacious rooms. Location. Cleanliness.
Great. I always stay here every time I go to Pattaya.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great except for not letting us check in until 3
Rooms, pool and breakfast
Everything great except for... We arrived early at 1oclock for check in but were told we couldn't have the room until 2pm as that was the official time, this wasn't a problem as we were aware of that. The issue was that the room wasn't actually ready until almost 3pm! That was the only negative to out stay. Everything else was perfect
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SULAILY from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great escape
Clean, good location and value for money
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karlsson from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hot and smelly room
new.
The rooms were not able to keep at a cool temperature as there wasn't an additional care provided. The room became smelly after5 afew hours out.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karlsson from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
unhelpful staff
new hotel, big rooms
The staff are not really helpful at all. This hotel didn't want to provide an additional room card which make the room hot and smelly when we are back from a day tour in the hot day. the air-con was also slow to cool down the room.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Hotel pattaya
Nice hotel clean but pool never seems to get any sunshine as its at the back of hotel in between many buildings checking in ok checking out was an nightmare other wise ok don't know would I come back
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

QIUXIAN from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel is normal and feel like overrated
nearby beach road, quiet, big room spare
we book one bedroom studio. the studio is quite big. But not hotel standard. furniture looks a bit old and the room is not as clean as four star hotel. the environment is quiet, queensize bed consider as comfortable. The staff is not that helpful, when we ask for suggestion or help, they tell us not that clear.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: