Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Location
Location, Restaurant selections for all nationalities and general cleanliness.
I will for sure stay here again, even if I have to buy my own bed and put it in the room. The staff was very helpful and polite. The restaurant staff was very helpful. The location was perfect, quiet street and clean compared to other hotels in the area. The hotel owners really need to upgrade the beds. They are terrible!!! The room I stayed in needs a fresh coat of paint as well. The hotel provided a laundry bag, slippers, which were nice, and a full kitchen. I should have bought my own bed and stayed at the At Mind my entire trip.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean, quiet
Quite a clean room and quiet environment
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Orrawee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good in-room facility
Big room and good facility in room, not so clean sheet. Need to clean up more often.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

pongsakorn from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
AT Mind
Operators, Parking
We clearly stated that we need non smoking room but the room we've got has very bad smell of smoking. This very disappointed to us. Please improve it.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Ukrit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not worth the money
Waited a long time for service. Didn't give us high floor as requestes. Room not clean. Overall, I don't think it is worth the price.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

khalid from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A/c bad warm room no matter for how long u keep it
Pool and smile of staff
Not comfortable
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Love the swimming pool
Swimming pool, staff friendly, cleanliness
Everything okay!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

MICHAIL from Greece
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
more than expected
spacius rooms,not realy good view but not realy a problem with that as the most of the time we where out.Good hours of pool oparation to relax after a long day at the beach.The towels always clean and well smeling but realy old,need replacement.Balconys small with only one chair ,so inposible for two to relax at the same time.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Kaewkallaya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
LK
Good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Elise from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Third time booked, and we will be back again
The was the third time we stayed at the @mind Pattaya hotel, and it was perfect as usual. We stayed on the 7th floor overlooking the pool in a 1 bedroom suit. The rooms are beautiful, spacious, clean and modern. The pool the super relaxing and has plenty of beds for sun-bathing. The food at the At mind is some of the best I have eaten in Thailand. The staff are supper friendly and very helpful. There is a coin laundry located down the driveway if you need to do you own laundry as well. Absolutely perfect hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: