Very good 7.8
Based on 2536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Pauliana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great short getaway resort hotel
location, cleanliness, value for $.
Modern boutique hotel. Near beach, food, massage etc. 10mins to Walking St if want entertainment. Driver didn't know where to stop me, so walk a little with luggage to get in there. No big deal for me. Most Staff were friendly, just waited slightly for check-in, but it's ok. Didn't manage to get lady's name upon arrival, very helpful throughout my stay. Pi Chai very informative and helpful, can speak few languages incl English & Mandarin. Room is clean and pretty dim all yellow lights, it's ok for relaxing getaway anyway. But cos need do a little work, not that convenient and hotel unable to provide international multi-purpose plug (minor hiccups). Pool was small n under shade, again ok if just for quick dip/relaxation. Room was facing a pub, not that noisy yet but can hear a little music which is repetitive. Anyway am out till late so fine for me. Internet need to re-login and new name/pswd each day. Connectivity is acceptable.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Philip from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
centrally located
modern room, clean and location
My stay at the hotel was good, it was centrally located to restaurants and night life abound. The room was a little compact but clean .
Reviewed August 12, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Outstanding Location
Location, Location, Location
This is probably the best hotel location for a tourist visiting Pattaya -- practically adjacent to a major shopping center, just a very short walk to the beach, on a public transportation route, and within walking distance to a major entertainment district. The room was large and had a unique, but comfortable layout. On the downside, the room had a strange smell of cigarettes and chocolate. The room was also a bit dark and dreary. However, there was an excellent view of the city street below. The breakfast was nothing special and not worth the price charged.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

ANDREAS from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
great
strategic area, budget and quiet surrounding
recommended to whom like night life and budgeting hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2013

ANDREAS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
good budget and night life sorrunding
strategic area, budget and quiet surrounding
Good enough but the pillow have a little smell not good.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

HSIEH from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
a nice hotel with a good price
good location, new night markek, quiet
this hotel is near Pattaya Walking street and also near beach. If you are going to have a fun night in Pattaya club or bar, this hotel is a good choice. You can get drunk and go back to sleep. Besides, this hotel looks quite new, and the room is very clean. The only thing people may concern is that their bathroom doesn't have a lock. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Shashikanta from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
overall good experience staying at Aya
centrally located, closed walkin street, near to beach
Great stay at aya. I would recommend for solo travellers to definitely opt for
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Niels from Denmark
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel, room was a bit small, nicely
location, frindly staff, clean
very good, i was happy with my stay, room to the small side, but was upgraded to a bigger room for a very nice and low rate
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Miyuki from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good room
Room,Bed,Price
Comfortable room and comfortable bed, so I recommend for families or group
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Ami from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice location when we got to stay but wz relocated
Location, market, beach
When we first arrived, we were blown away with the location and hotel, it was literally opposite the beach, not too close but not too far from walking st and backing onto a shopping centre, then we were told that we had to be relocated 'next door' which ended up being 20min walk away at another 4 star property but was more 3 for the 1st night where they provided us with incorrect bedding configuration. Aya did try their best to relocate us by transferring us to & from, including a bottle of wine when we finally was able to check in the 2nd day but the hotel they relocated us to on the 1st day did put a damper on our holiday. It simply was not suitable or comparable. Not a great way to start your holiday
Reviewed August 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: