Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Frank from United Kingdom
Couples
Exoteak
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Beautiful oasis jusy putside pattaya.
pools relaxing host
This is a great place if you want a quiet relaxing place to stay. The gardens and decor are lovely. The pools are beautiful and the staff are very helpful. I only had breakfast at the resort but that was quite sufficient. May well stay again!
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couples
Pavilion
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel near to Nong Nooch
Quiet - attentive staff - quality surroundings
Pleasing - good accommodation, attentive staff. Near to Nong Nooch and Sattahip. A long way from Pattaya - which is for me, good.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from France
Groups
Patio Junior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Absolutely perfect!
Kindness, comfort, tranquility of life
It is often easy to criticize this or that ... but then it is much more difficult when one is faced with the quality and professionalism of Baan Pictory Resort team to found the weakness ? Simply because there are none! Antoine and Olivier will welcome you perfectly, and during your entire stay, you will be filled ... Between room comfort and attention to detail, personal excellence ... Also, how not to talk about the fine cuisine and the perfect combination of flavors Asia and the occident, by itself, justify your stay here. Impossible not emphasized how kindness and thoughtfulness, Antoine and Olivier will satisfy your every desire so that you can enjoy peace, tranquility and joy in life ... I am not exaggerating, this is the second time I come here and I do not intend to stop there! This place is the exact place of tranquility that we all seek. Between relaxation and pool, you will not miss perhaps enjoy a Thai massage or aromatherapy, lavished by expert, I can confirm to you. How also do not say two words of the "Blue Bar" is often in the late afternoon and in the evening, you will share with people the world over, a cocktail or a cognac, in an atmosphere of friendliness where cultural exchanges, discussions are always interesting. Many points of interest are near the Baan Pictory Resort ... Similarly, the Resort is located near Pattaya. I will end with this, Antoine and Olivier, I thank you for your kindness, your excellence to satisfy your guests. Thank you very much and see you soon.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United States
Couples
Exoteak
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very clean
clean, beautiful swimming pool, cute baan home
Baan Pictory Resort is very clean, and the staff is very attentive.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chompoonut from Thailand
Couples
Patio Junior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cool place, clean, quiet, nice staff
Clean, quiet, nice staff
I was my wonderful trip to stay at this hotel. It actually looks a bit old maybe 5 years but clean, nice garden and swimming pool. Quiet place. Staff very nice and helpful.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Civic from Hong Kong
Couples
Exoteak
Stayed one night in November 2014
Extreme warm hospitality. Nice architecture.
People, design and dog.
Will definitely stay in this resort in next trip to Pattaya.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Netherlands
Business travelers
Pavilion
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very relaxing environment
People, Facilities, Connectivity
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanjana from Thailand
Couples
Patio Junior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
excellent place for you relax time
service, hospitality and place
very nice time and very good service
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vineet from Thailand
Couples
Villa Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Place to relax & revitalise away from city din
Quiet location; well-kept gardens;nice swimming pools
The location of the property is away from Pattaya's crazy din. Rooms are big, clean and tastefully decorated. Host is very friendly. Wi-Fi in room didn't work too well. No/limited selection for breakfast/other meals.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from United States
Couples
Domus
Stayed one night in May 2014
An Oasis of Tranquility
amazing staff, fantastic environment, made with love
I had booked this place just as a spot to lay our heads for a night and after staying here I would definitely go back just to chill in this place. The atmosphere is off the charts comfortable and charming, and the staff are no different, so nice and accommodating. This place is a gem. Treat yourself (and the price is attractive too).
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: