Excellent 8.2
Based on 1732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice little place good boutique hotel
Friendly staff Nice view Clean room
It was a good little get away from patayya, this was not my first choose but I will defiantly return. A+
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Essam from Egypt
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I like staying in balcony in front of beach. .....
Location Outdoor breakfast area Library room
Good in general Bathroom in small لايوجد شطاف No swimming pool Complementary juice and soda was a plus
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamood from Oman
Group
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
had great stay
location , breakfast , close to the beach
i had great stay to the limit i left the hotel and came back to stay for longer period of time.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location, Ideal for what we wanted.
Nice breakfast, free wifi and nice rooms.
An enjoyable stay, and a good deal as it was off peak. Breakfast was limited buffet but had all we needed. We would come back.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed one night in June 2014
Overall is ok
Price, cleanliness, quite...
Generally acceptable but hotel requires deposit without any written statement proving customers have paid for deposit is not a right way.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jazli from Singapore
Group
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great
Big Rooms, Big Breakfast spread and most important, BESIDE THE BEACH!
Everything was fabulous. From the moment check in to check out, nothing dissapoints me. Helpful staff, great rooms, excellent breakfast and just a stone throw away to the beach!! Will be back here!!
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

emmy from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Terrific
Beach front, great buffet breakfast, near alcazar cabaret show
Lovely. I had a great time. The staff took effort to speak english although some of them seldom smile. They have a good breakfast buffet. They clean the room although the housekeeping did not change the bed sheets for our 4 nights stay. They provide bathrobe, slippers, toiletries and free drinks in the ref. A/C works very well. Definitely, be back.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SURAJ from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
baboona deserves a nice review
location staff beach
i stayed here for 3 nites and i wud come back for sure
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from China
Couple
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A small and cosy hotel
Proximity to the beach and wonderful breakfast
The room was relatively big for the price that I have paid. The room has great beach view as well.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from United Kingdom
Group
Studio With Breakfast and non-alcohol mini bar
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
All our needs were catered for
It's location and big rooms and the spa
We had a great time at this hotel everything catered for only thing missing was a swimming pool
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: