Very good 7.2
Based on 2554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
comfortable & convient
comfortable convenient & affordable
i was there for business so no time for shopping, unfortunately. The hotel location was good and transport is easy. Good for business trip to save time and attend more visits.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
comfortable & affordable
comfortable, affordable & convenient
This hotel was recommended by a friend which was a good option. Unfortunately I was there for business so not so much looking out for leisure. The location was good and transport was convenient.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Bernard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant surprise: a hidden jewel
Big pool, beautiful garden, wifi everywhere, location
One look and smell of my room was enough to relocate. Air freshners and airing out room for the afternoon more or less fix the odor issue. The absolute big clean salt water pool, beautiful spacious garden , wifi connection, and friendly breakfast staff not only made my stay pleasant but hooked me for an extended stay. This is a very very nice 60s era original property. It was endless lap pool time for me. Just a fabulous stay.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Tushar from India
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Stay was very comfirtable followed by friendly sta
Swimming pool is excellent, rooms are comfirtable and very friendly staff
Excellent stay followed by very friendly/attentive staff and perfect location to stay in Pattaya
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Tushar from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
comfirtable stay with nice service
friendly staff, central location and large swimming pool
Stay was comfirtable and staff is very friendly... Internet is very bad ....
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Jean from France
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Large room but old hotel
room, swimming pool
A old hotel with noisy air con. very expensive. A lot of mosquitos around a large and beautiful pool. The only positive point for this hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jean from France
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
An expensive hotel
Large room, nice swimming pool... that's all!
A large room but a noisy air con. The rooms are old and dirty. The hotel too! An expensive hotel, a cheap breakfast...
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Nick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Poor staff performance, scamming guests.
Swimming pool.
At check in, I was told the room would be ready in one hour. Three and a half hours later I was still waiting!! The room, when I eventually got it, was filthy with dirty, mouldy walls and stinking of cigarette smoke. I asked to change room but more or less got the same dump. There were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cockroaches and centipedes coming out the shower drain on the floor. At check out, the staff tried to get money from us saying that we took drinks from the mini-bar in the room when we didn't.....scam have been doing for years! The staff were very rude and looking for ways to get money from foreigner. There were also irritating people who own the tailor shop outside the front door of the hotel hanging around the lobby and annoying the guests around the swimming pool area trying to sell their cheap, bad suits. However, there was a good swimming pool and breakfast.............ashame about the bitter, envious and jealous staff attitude and mentality towards their guests. Avoid!!!
Reviewed October 03, 2013

roberto from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Backpackers and/or Indian quality
really comfortable bed, pretty good breakfast
if you are looking for a place to come back after you spent all night in walking street is really old and quite dirty hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Hing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very good
good location, nice pool, clean room
good location- centre of pattaya beach road, walking distance to shopping mall and entainment of night life area nice and big swimming pool for poolside party clean and new renovated room good aircon and flatted tv
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: