Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Review of hotel
Excellent service from very helpful people. Would recommend highly to others
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arun from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Reasonable with this price
Everything ok
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Quite Clean Hotel Great Location
This hotel is in a great location close to restaurants shopping centres and all markets it has car parking and friendly helpful staff . The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable with good pillows The hotel is close to bars although it is not noisy . I will stay here again and enjoyed my time at this hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Ireland
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Low season bargain
Deluxe balcony the most comfortable i feel. Breakfast is good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
2nd time at this hotel Will always be my first choice when a go to Pattaya Cannot fault the cleanliness, the staff, or the location Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Do not book this hotel
The rooms advertised through online are not the ones you book - they would require an "upgrade", or so I was told upon arrival. Very very unfriendly and arrogant receptionist. Do not bother. Pattaya has countless nice hotels, competition is steep, and I ended up going to the "City Scenery" next door which is brand new, has excellent and friendly staff, and is cheaper
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
location
you can find the basic necessities in a hotel. but mostly, the hotel location is perfect for sight seeing, strolling around the beach and the busy road
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Can't wait until the next time.
Ticks all the boxes for a fun easy.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Always stay here if price is right
Place to park the car, location is great, sleep well and safe and clean.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Great Value and Great Location
Usually there is a trade off between value and location, but with this hotel, you get a nice clean room at a good price in one of the most centrally located places in Pattaya! I requested a high floor quiet room with good internet and that's EXACTLY what was delivered. I never had one problem with a slow internet connection, my room was on the 8th floor with a view of the city and it was super quiet all night..
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: