Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

arun from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Reasonable with this price
Everything ok
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Darryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Quite Clean Hotel Great Location
This hotel is in a great location close to restaurants shopping centres and all markets it has car parking and friendly helpful staff . The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable with good pillows The hotel is close to bars although it is not noisy . I will stay here again and enjoyed my time at this hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Christopher from Ireland
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Low season bargain
Deluxe balcony the most comfortable i feel. Breakfast is good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
2nd time at this hotel Will always be my first choice when a go to Pattaya Cannot fault the cleanliness, the staff, or the location Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Michael from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Do not book this hotel
The rooms advertised through online are not the ones you book - they would require an "upgrade", or so I was told upon arrival. Very very unfriendly and arrogant receptionist. Do not bother. Pattaya has countless nice hotels, competition is steep, and I ended up going to the "City Scenery" next door which is brand new, has excellent and friendly staff, and is cheaper
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Martha from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
location
you can find the basic necessities in a hotel. but mostly, the hotel location is perfect for sight seeing, strolling around the beach and the busy road
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Christopher from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Can't wait until the next time.
Ticks all the boxes for a fun easy.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Christopher from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Always stay here if price is right
Place to park the car, location is great, sleep well and safe and clean.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Great Value and Great Location
Usually there is a trade off between value and location, but with this hotel, you get a nice clean room at a good price in one of the most centrally located places in Pattaya! I requested a high floor quiet room with good internet and that's EXACTLY what was delivered. I never had one problem with a slow internet connection, my room was on the 8th floor with a view of the city and it was super quiet all night..
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Asle from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
+++
+++
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: