Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Dayne from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Breakfast with Panoramic Gulf View
Friendly, Helpful, Accommodating Staff, Sea View from Breakfast Terrace, Very Near Beach
My stay was very nice after I changed rooms. The first room was very noisy, about 20 ft from very large & very noisy A/C unit on roof but it took all of one minute for the front desk staff to hand me a key to a much quieter room and a staff member helped me move my things. I was very grateful and very relieved to get the quieter room! Loved the panoramic sea view from the 5th floor terrace while enjoying quite a good breakfast.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Pattarawut from Thailand
Couple
Studio Nouveau
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great service & breakfast meal, Good location, Overall is great
Great service & breakfast meal, Good location, Overall is great
Reviewed January 27, 2016

German from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Will comeback
location,room size,swimming pool
Very good, except that WI FI sucks.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Prabhat from India
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2016
Stay at Baywalk Residency, Pattaya
We loved the hotel's location and the helpful staff. Rest everything was okay. Nothing to grumble. A bit crowded area but found it useful as it was close to all restaurants bars and massage parlours etc.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Visit
I rejected the allocated room because it reeked of cigarette smoke. Staff quickly gave me another room.. TV set is old technology. TV reception was poor. Coffee table heavily marked. Wardrobe door did not fit properly. Wash basin plug inoperative. Room door difficult to lock. Time to change to swipe card entry. Wi Fi poor. The cold weather and high winds affected the breakfast room.....deploying the roller blinds would have made the area more comfortable perhaps. The hotel is in need of an update. I maybe looking at LK Empress for my next visit to Pattaya
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Kittiya from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best location to shopping malls
location, restaurant's view and nice room.
Love the location, warm welcome staff at the front desk, clean room and nice view restaurant. Just a bit that should improve is restaurant staff should work faster and care for guest's order more. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Cham from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location, great view of the beach
location, view, comfort
The restaurant at the top of the hotel gives a stunning view of the beach and the sea. It is a great place to have breakfast. the hotel has an excellent location along the beach road, walking distance to the bar area and shopping mall. The room is quite spacious and comfortable with everything that one may need.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Wayne from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
You can do better in Pataya
Location, Location & Location
Hotel is tired and feels more like an old apartment block than a place to enjoy a vacation. Wifi is extremely poor and not to be relied on. Breakfast was not overly appealing - rather just offer the room without breakfast. Rooms can be noisy at night impacted by the club next door.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

German from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good hotel.
Location,room size,breakfast
Good stay,WI FI sucks.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quiet Hotel
location, internet access,
A basic hotel and should not be expecting anything more. No toothbrush nor room slipper and also no laundry bag. Probably i have been staying city hotel too often that i had forgotten to lock when leaving the room. Btw this hotel is not using room cards.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: