Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Executive Nouveau
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hotel too old
This hotel is still using those traditional door key to open or lock our room door. Yet I saw a marking of "break into" the door beside the lock area. What do you think how new this hotel could be and I don't feel safe at all to put my personal belongings inside. I have stayed Senenatol and Aya Boutique before which better and newer hotels. I will not definitely come back to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome and central place - great service!
Awesome and central place - great service!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paparwarin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice location
nice location near beach and walking street
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniele from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
nice stay
wifi could be better
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Denmark
Couple
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Perfect hotel at beach road....
we where very happy with this hotel... i lay very good .. there was no cover charge from hotel, for 1 person to visit at hotel. room was BIG, we forgot to get up to eat breakfast, so we dont know how good it was... We will use this hotel next time
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maju from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location with unfriendly staff
the location is in front of pattaya beach which you can just walk out through the hotel. the location is near to the shopping mall, burger king and mcdonalds. pool was ok. however when i tried to sleep at night, i just realize that the aircon was not cool, i called the maintenance he just feel the air of the aircon and didnt do anything. after waiting for him to feel the aircon, he said "wait for 15 mins the aircon will be cooler". after 15 mins and the aircon didnt cool at all i called the receptionist to send another maintenance staf to check. after they checked one of the staff told me that the aircon was broken and they will prepare another room for me within 1 hour. after waited for 1 hour they didnt call me at all so i decided to call them and they said that the room is fully booked and there is no room available. after "strongly encourage" to give me solution, they moved me to downgraded room, which i refused. then they moved me to more spacious room which no have a bath tub, and broken TV. well at the first night i slept there with all probs occurred, i can start to sleep around 2am. the view when i had my bfast was great however nothing special with the menu moreover the unfriendly staff in the restaurant.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lalit from Bahrain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Close to walking street and beach front.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurent from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wouldn't go back
Staff was unhelpful and not friendly at all. Rooms are big and spacious but very old. Bed linen not changed, only towels. I had a double bed with 2 different duvets. Overall not great experience and there for sure are better hotels close by. It looks all nice on pics but it isn't
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good
All. The. Staff. Were. Very good. And helpful. Good. Breckfast. Looking. Over. The. Bay
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
not too good
big but unclean room which had insects and dirty floor. Rooftop pool and location are ok.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: