Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Pattarawat from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good hotel ... Good location
room, location, staff
The hotel located in the center of south Pattaya and we could be able to proceed to Bali Hai Pier from Pattaya to Ko Larn island.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Perfect
Location, staff and breakfast
Our stay at Baywalk Residence was just what we wanted. Location , and comfort
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Kiew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
near the beach, nightlife
comfortable, nice, cheap
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Dennis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Splendid place to stay
Cleaniness, Friendly staff and location
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Felix from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
always a pleasure
location,staff and cleanliness
great...4th stay and always a great experience,the internet connection was excellent,the staff always attentive and the cleaning ladies always made sure my room was in great condition.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

michael from United States
Business traveler
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
good
service location price
good
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Excellent
Staff, room, pool deck
It was excellent. I've stayed here before and again had great service. Great location on beach as well.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Masatoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
poor WIFI access
Convenient location, cozy room, nice bed making
The worst thing at this hotel is poor WIFI access.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

john from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good rooms, staff, central location.
Staff are helpful, Clean rooms, Location is central
Hotel really a 2 1/2 star, not a 3 star. Rooms simple, clean. Being centrally located the place is noisy. Pattaya is noisy, so dont expect peace and quiet after the sun goes down. I will not stay there again. I can get a much nicer room for the same cash elsewhere in Pattaya.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Donovan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
good stay
room was good, over look the beach, staff help get extra bed , very friendly staff thanks
Reviewed July 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: