Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 15 nights in June 2014
enjoyable
staff,cleanliness,pool
comfortable
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Yutaka from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
good location
location, staff, breakfast
wnderful hotel
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
NICE PLACE
Central to everything, quiet, nice gardens and pools
Excellent, enjoyed my stay. the staff are friendly and helpful. No complaints
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Marc from Belgium
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good hotel near the beach
location, rooms
This hotel is a good hotel close to walking street and nightlive. It has a small swimming pool. the rooms are clean. i would certainly come back but only if there is a promotion again. if no promotion the hotel is overpriced for its 3 star category.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Ivica from Croatia
Solo travelers
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
good
location, staff, view,
Overall not so pleasant, my room S5 had bad smell of cooking by occupants of next room, since the fact that this rooms have connection with the door cooking (indian) on daily bases gives my room horrible smell so I did not enjoy.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

wandee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
nothing grreat
location , location and location
nothing to comment
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Sirintip from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location !!!
Good location and Good staffs
Reviewed June 16, 2014

JUNICHIRO from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hotel for Good Nightlife
Close to WS, Cheap, reasonable room
I think cost performance is high. The best thing is that the hotel is very close to Walking Street. Since it's located on Beach Road, it's very convinient to do activitites.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Expect a Budget Hotel, Because thats what it is.
Close to Shops & Bars.
Didn't really want an expensive hotel for my few days in Pattaya. I got what I paid for. Breakfast was of poor standard with rubberised eggs. Stone cold pork sausages. The only good thing at breakfast was the piping hot coffee. Room is old and tired. The wifi Internet was totally useless, that's why its free. Get hooked up to the Lan Cable if you choose this hotel. My room was at the back of the hotel, and I was kept awake until after midnight each night with Duff Duff music coming from below. Thank gawd for earplugs. Not really a fan of Pattaya, so cant say that I would stay at the hotel again or not because I doubt I will ever return. I rate this hotel 4 out of 10.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hidden but comfortable
Location, Location, Location
7.5 is a realistic rating. It's location is best for solo male adults seeking love and adventure. Not a family hotel. Beach nearby is dirty and too commercial. If you like the Beach Road of Pattaya it is a good hotel. There are plenty of hotels nearby with more to offer for the same price.
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: