Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

JINGTING from China
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very bad staff, no feeling, bad service
nothing
The receptionist man was very bad, when i told him the taxi driver hit me, i need to call the police, he won't help me at all! My own mobile phone had run out of money, i asked him to help me call the police, he said their phone is only for their own use, i must use my own phone, no call is free, even for the police!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Lars-Goran from Sweden
Couple
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
If you dont care about rude staff the room was ok
location, location, location
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location, price, convenience
Great place, right on the beach, and next to Royal Garden Plaza shopping centre - everything you need right at your doorstep. Will stay again.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Well Worth It
Location, Staff, Clean
Once again I was impressed by the Baywalk Residence. The location is perfect in that it is close to everything and yet fairly quiet. The staff are very friendly and guests are made to feel very much at home. The rooms are large and clean.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable hotel near beach and nightlife.
location,cheap hotel,central to restuarants
My stay was comfortable and the room was of a good standard for the money paid. Good location for shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

James from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice
location, big room, nice bath
It is a nice hotel in a great location. my only complain is the door key situation. They should move to a key card system.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Kamil from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice stay
Location, comfort and easy to use
Good hotel for those who like night life. Hotel is located not far from Walking street.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Kamil from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Recommended for night life
Location, friendly staff, nice rooms
We stay with friend for couple nights to enjoy the nightlife. Good location to have all this
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Kamil from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stay, perfect location for night life
Night life, location, central
Nice stay,hotel is centraly located near Pattaya night life...
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Kamil from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel with good location
Location, rooms, nightlife
Hotel stay was very pleasant, staff was friendly, definately we come again
Reviewed January 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: