Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Scott from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
OK but hotel rough around the edges
location, location, location
Hotel is OK but rough around the edges. Room was clean but dated and could do with modernizing. Overall, great location but room was the only letdown as it was felt well used with a new look. No complaints with staff, breakfast was ok, internet connection was good and check-in & check-out was quick.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Syed from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice Location on the Beach
On the beach
Reviewed July 06, 2013

roland from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Pleasant and no problems
Staff, location and cleaners
it was what I expected though I would have thought prices would be cheaper seems it was off peak and when I wanted to check in early and leave late they wanted 1/2 day rates. shopping around I found a lot of other hotels in vicinity for much cheaper rates so I will be shopping around next time
Reviewed July 06, 2013

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
below average, not very clean
close to walking street, bank within walking distance, cheap
I was upset with the cleanliness of the hotel. It was below average and you can hear the other guest from their room. I felt no privacy and that someone could break into the room at anytime.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Sehyun from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice location, resonable price, kind clerk
I lived at the hotel during 3 days. I feel convenient, and happy because It's very near walking street and the kind Clerk help me always thank you
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
One nighter with family
Location, cost and a big bed
Just one night while on local business with family. Check-in and check out was slower than usual but I think they were quite busy. Everything worked OK and the bed was very big and comfy.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Tina from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Breach front, centrally located and night life
Easy to find, centrally located, clean.
Very relaxing, nice strong air-con when needed in summer time and nice beach view from the pool area.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

sihong from China
Group
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good comfortable
location is great, staff is helpfull,
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Brandon from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
views of ocean from rooftop pool A+ location
Location, views, comfortable bed .
I didn't eat so can't say any thing about that and I uses a bus service from airport to Pattaya (Bell travel) 150 bht great price.. Taxi 900 bht..
Reviewed July 02, 2013

ALHEJAILI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was very beautiful tour to pattaya in baywalk r
the beat three things the location and pointview and the shops around the hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: