Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sirima from Thailand
Couples
deluxe standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
Everything perfect as we want! Will back there again! Large room with balcony! Good hot bathtub. Also gymp abailable. Feel private! clean and car park available! very good bed.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Sirima from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good bella villa
THe hotel located out of busy town. The large room which provided everything we need, nothing else we need more. Beautiful view from room and large balcony. A good swimming pool. EVerything practical and reasonable. Never regreat to choose bella villa band!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Sumit from India
Couples
Pool Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

ORATHAI from Thailand
Families with young children
Pool Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
We extended our stay to 1 week from our original plan of 2 days.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The sea views were good. We felt completely satisfied with our stay. Location wise, some travellers might prefer to be closer to Pattaya but for us the location was perfect. Great for families as the pool and facilities will keep children busy.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Wimonpun from Thailand
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Okay for its purpose
The hotel chain is quite old, but staff were friendly and helpful, food was okay, and good enough rooms.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Jeff from United States
Families with young children
Pool Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place away from the madness
Swimming pool, room size, location
This hotel is very close to my house, we booked a room for my mom to stay one night before leaving the next morning. There is a great seafood restaurant right next door where we eat often. The pool was nice but should be kept more clean. We didn't eat at the hotel. The room was very big with a back door right at the pool. It had a small kitchen etc. Seems like a studio apartment building turned hotel. It isn't close to much so if you want to be near the action of Pattaya, this is not your best choice. We will stay again.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Oleg from Ukraine
Families with young children
deluxe standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel is not bad
Location
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Oleg from Ukraine
Families with young children
deluxe standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel is not bad
Location
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Terence from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Pool Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
noise and few real faci;ities
next to the hotel is a restuarant and i mean next door. and they have over the weekend starting on friday music. and i landed on friday night and went to my room to sleep but could not as the music was so loud i could not sleep and it only stopped at 3am in the morning and this continued every night and i checked out on the monday. would think very carefully before booking back into this hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Anuchit from Thailand
Business travelers
deluxe standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
The hotel is good
The hotel has all facilities I need with friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: