Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Narissara from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room & Service
Good Room and good service
Reviewed July 17, 2016

CHOI from South Korea
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed July 06, 2016

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Unable to fault this hotel, no complaints except for some of the noisy people who stay there. No con
Will stay again here on my next visit, all good with facilities.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Cleaning ladies rattling glass water bottles very annoying!
Room clean, water pressure poor, breakfast poor - nowhere near as good as Nana hotel for a comparison. Cleaning lady moving her trolley up and down floor with clanging glass water bottles will wake u up during your sleep in after a night out - so annoying and would cause me not to stay here again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Huanpeng from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Manoj from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great Place .Value for Money and nice quiet Location
I always 2nd Road in Pattaya . The hotel is in a excellent location spacious , with access to numerous local street foods . Walkable distance to Beach . If you want nightlife , it is just half a dollar ride away . The hotel provides assistance to plan your daytrips . The late night restaurant snack is simply awesome . Only thing that was a concern to me was the Check-inn hours , If it could be flexible .It could be helpful for all the traveler who arrive early morning hours .
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great hotel. I will visit the Bella Villa Prima again soon.
Lovely stay. Quiet area. Staff provided great service.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great holiday
We had a lovely time at Bellavilla The staff were friendly and polite The breakfast was very nice And it was just two minutes walk to the beach would recommend this to anyone
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Kaushik from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
I will stay here again, good breakfast, helpful staff
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Jason from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
great location, bad beds
Great hotel, fantastic location, just a shame the beds are so hard and uncomfortable, like sleeping on concrete , and only for this reason alone, I wont stay there again whilst the beds are this bad
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: