Very good 7.4
Based on 1636 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
2014 Thailand trip
Location , pool area was good, staff were friendly and helpful
Wish I had more time there, the bar area lacked atmosphere, but we went out most days and explored.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

edgar from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Sea View
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Always a fun stay.
great staff, big room, good shower.
I've stayed at the Best Beach twice now and it has been great. Staff was great and food was ok if you don't want to go out. My only wish is that they would update the television to flat screens and it would be perfect for me. The location is between Beach and 2rd which was nice. Great for solo travelers in my opinion.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best beach villa
Location, pool, staff
Not a bad hotel. Quite expensive so look elsewhere during peak season. Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Brad from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Glad it was on special
Glad it was on special
Reception staff should learn how to use the words please and thank you". I not sure if the have teeth because they never smiled ..... Rooms are very tired but good pool n close to beach road
Reviewed December 11, 2014

William from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
at the beach
pool location room size
Good 3 star as excepted
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Vladimir from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Older Couple
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Great Location
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Vladimir from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Best Beach Stay
Great Location, Quiet Street, Large Room
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was nice, a large range of food for breakfast, our room was huge and everything, including beach and restaurants, was within walking distance.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Brad from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice enough
Good buffet breakfast, close to beach, close to town
The lobby was open air and not air conditioned, which was a negative. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was nice and had several different language channels, which was a big plus. Two of the rooms we reserved had one large bed and we wanted two separate beds. The hotel staff promptly separated the beds with no hassle. The hotel is close to the beach... an easy walk of about a block and is close to shopping and restaurants. Our room had a partial view of the ocean. The hotel has a nice pool too but we did swim. Overall, we liked our stay.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Arash from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Unlike
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is a very old hotel with rude staff. Never recommend it to anybody.
Awful
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Martin from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Short stay
Location, quietness, swimming pool
The staff is very friendly and always helpful. Never ever a problem with taking a nice lady upstairs. The rooms need refurbishment and have already seen their best days. The bed is extremely hard and sleeping was not very comfortable. Good view to the ocean, the higher floor you chooses. Nevertheless, good value for money.
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: