Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Alan from Canada
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A Local Brand 5 Star Hotel!
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for 2 days in May 2016 at Pattaya. We would say that the hotel is good and very budget for its value. However, as a 4 years old hotel, the furniture inside the room and the lobby seems need renovation as both are aging very fast. The food is good as is the service. However, it still have a distance if the hotel want to be branded as an International 5 Stars Hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Chanakit from Thailand
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed one night in May 2016
Seafood buffet
The seafood buffet did not meet the expectations, with this price, customers can get better seafood with lower and much better seafood in nearby restaurants.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Nattaphon from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good manner staffs, delicious foods
All is included in the hotel facilities, especially, the various foods from morning time until night time. Very active and good manner of the staffs is satisfied at our family. I recommend this hotel for staying in Pattaya.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Pikulkaew from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Greate Pool and decoration
Plus Swimming pool open until midnight. Front receptions are very friendly. Minus The sea full of rock cannot swim. At Radius, welcome drink was not serve properly that I had to walk to the counter bar and ask for drinks again (drinks was already prepared at the counter bar but nobody serve so the taste was not good as it should be.)
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Ekkachai from Thailand
Families with young children
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place for lovers
Very good place for relaxation
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Nattaphon from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of the best in Pattaya
Overall is almost perfect; location, staffs, cleanliness, facilities, and foods. I recommend here as one of the best in Pattaya.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Noel from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It was a great vacation but
The staff was always very kind but some staff seems to be stressed and not okay with Caucasian people, for me it sometimes seems that they are unpolite. The cleanliness could be more better, some edges in the bathroom were not as tidy as i thought it would be. The tiling looks very threadbare. But all in all it was a great stay cause the location is awesome.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Chanisara from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
uncomfortable bed
Small room not worth money. I used to pay lower and got bigger room and better comfortable bed. This time was disappointed.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

lalita from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
good location and facilities
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Natthawut from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and good breakfast
Good location modern hotel
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: