Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kanokrat from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Holiday
Totally is all good
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tin from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Spacious Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Near to Big C
Spacious Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Staff
We celebrate our anniversary in the Hotel. The staff is nice as they offer us a bunch of flowers to celebrate our anniversary. I wish to stay in Cape Dara again.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from El Salvador
Solo traveler
Deluxe Terrace
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Building
Excellent Service
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent View from the hotel room
Good breakfast and Great Swimming pool
We have enjoyed good time in this hotel. The swimming pool is great and part of infinity feel. The hotel room is quiet and good view.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pakorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great!
Love staying here, we'll comeback for sure!
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jajjai from Thailand
Business traveler
Dara Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
...
Service, food, friendliness
Enjoyable, pleasant, Happy.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Hong Kong
Couple
deluxe corner
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice resort for relaxing trip
Very well-designed resort. Pools are very good though a bit small. Breakfast: great range of variety though taste was just fair. View from pools and room is stunning. Very helpful and friendly staffs. Very spacious room. Location is not the best but convenient enough.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIRJI from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amazing hotel
I stayed at the hotel initial for 1 day whilst on my journey to Koh Chang, but was so impressed with the hotel that I came back again on my return trip, both times very impressed with the hotel and staff. Been to a huge number of hotels and this comes out as one of my top favorite. My hotel room was a deluxe room with sea view, the hotel swimming pool and view from reception was amazing. Staff were very helpful with my requirements. Place is away from the "entertainment" that Pattaya is well know for which was good.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheue from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything was good
Dara deluxe room
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: