Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Siu from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good environment
The view n place are very nice. Staffs are very friendly. We got flowers n macaons for our anniversary. Very surprised and thank you so much for the arrangement. I guess some better maintenance in the rooms is required
Reviewed August 05, 2016

salem from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Staff hard to talk in English
Very hard to understand wen I try to order anything from room service
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Bonnie from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Hotel
Definitely great value for money, even though hotel was quite overbooked, the staff made sure we were well taken care of. The pool was definitely the highlight of the hotel. Would come back again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Hein from Myanmar
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic Hotel ever stay
Great swimming pool ever have.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couples
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent
Decent
Reviewed July 31, 2016

jeeyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
gooooood!!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

MH from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We all love the pools.
The swimming pool is beautiful and clean. The sight when swimming is wonderful. The breakfast is more than expected. Good choices and the sea view at the dining place is amazing. The chef is great. We had a dinner at the hotel. Every dish was delicious and nice looking. Only the room decor should be improved or renovated a bit. Anyway, We should be back next tour Pattaya again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

i from Macau
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wish I could stay longer
Amazing pools Though the private beach is not that good Great housekeeping Free shuttle to the main street at anytime The ocean view of the balcony
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Yein from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
만족합니다
Good services, high recommended. I enjoyed the pool, bar, and wonderful morning buffet. Especially, they gave me a special secret birthday cake. It was SO kind and awesome :) Thanks,
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Atsushi from Japan
Families with young children
Junior Family
Stayed one night in July 2016
Had a great time with family.
Too much Korean. .
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: