Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

cheng from Taiwan
Family with teens
deluxe corner
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice
nice swimming pool. great view
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sanga from Thailand
Family with young children
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not with this price
This is a 3 stars hotel for me, period.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
sanitary problem should be emphasized
The flies are everywhere in the restaurant, so please do something to encounter this problem.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

wanki from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good~~
very good~~!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Thanathon from Thailand
Couple
deluxe corner
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice views
Big rooms and nice views of the ocean... large size balconies
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kasama from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
All staff are nice. Good location and nice food!
I'll go there again
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Phattaraporn from Thailand
Couple
Dara Private Pool with breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great view
I love the location which have really good view surrounding! It was really great time to stay there!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

tsoiying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Highly recommended
5-star hotel with beautiful sea view, swimming pools, clean and comfortable room as well as the good service. i will definitely come back again !
Reviewed June 25, 2016

thitita from Thailand
Family with young children
Junior Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not close to 5 stars hotel really
The equipment and decoration are not good qualities. No mini bars in room. Staffs just doing their jobs without enthusiastic. I expected more from 5 stars hotel like it claims. The hallway smell musty. The sewage was clogged up so my room got really bad smell. Fixed it twice and eventually changed a new room for me. Not really impressive with this hotel.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Group
deluxe corner
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
have a nice sea view and comfortable environment
this is my second time to stay in this hotel, because of the nice sea view and comfortable environment so i choose it again
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: