Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Min from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Large bedroom, nice view, close to part
Friendly, comfort, bedroom
Reviewed June 20, 2013

darunee from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
the front staff could have done better.
room, internet, price
you get what you paid for
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Peeyush from India
Groups
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
hotel was good but thai staff was very bed.
big rooms,clean,peace
it was ok.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, Value, Staff
Value for money, Close to shopping and restaurants. Happy with room and staff.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Darath from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable room
1.comfortable n large room 2.nice staff 3.city center
It was comfortable room but it couldnt aces internet from room as like the hotel said, and when we call to operater how to fix signal internet, they said it will be in the morning , that wasnt good to service clients
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Lauren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Didn't live up to website promises
Nothing comes to mind
The room was clean though there looked like there was or had been mould in the room. It advertised as having wifi throughout, not once were we able to connect in our room. We called reception several times and were told an engineer would fix it right away. We even had difficulty connecting in the public areas at times. Eggs etc were cold at breakfast as they weren't cooked to order. When we asked to use the free taxi service we were told the driver doesn't work today so had to pay for our own transportation. One of the swimming pools were empty.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Fabian from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great breakfast, large room
Great breakfast, large room, quiet area
Reviewed June 18, 2013

tung-ching from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
bad service, bad rooms
no wifi, no service,dirty
it was horrible, service was really bad and the rooms are really dirty
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Peeyush from India
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Hotel is good but staff performance is very bad.
Have big rooms
Stay was ok...but Thai staff prrformance was very very bad....in hotel have domes Indian staff also they are very nice. They help us a lot...
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A decent and spacious place to stay in
Big, generally clean, equipped with refrigerator and microwave oven
The stay was relatively comfortable. However, one of the room's aircon and toilet's water-heater was not working. The ceiling fan did the job but we had to live with cold water for 3 nights.
Reviewed June 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: