Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

jignesh from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worst service!!!
Except the size of the room, everyting was worst, staff dont talk properly, service was very bad
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phiphat from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
A little problem .
Warm water can not used.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sittichong from Thailand
Group
Premier Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Indian Hotel
A lot of indian traveller here. You know what i mean.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ric from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfortable and Big Room
Surprisingly big rooms and conformable. Breakfast which was included in the room is ok, selections are there specially if you like South Asian / Indian food. Most of the tv/cable programs are non-english and room wifi is not working. Anyway, we were out most of the times. We did enjoy our stay though.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alpesh from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Not as per expeaction
Location is far and also its more hotel for travel agent with group people who get stuff in chip budget tour. not for people like who want to full line fun.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good budget hotel
Indian Breakfast, Big room size
We arrived at the hotel at 11th March night. The room given to us was very big in size. Biggest room I have ever stayed till now. AC was good. Room condition was bit rough. Looks like they don't do proper housekeeping. A big relief for us was the Indian breakfast. I enjoyed the breakfast really. Hotel staff was OK. They don't know much English but it was manageable. Overall I recommend this hotel if you are an Indian.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Here We Are Back Again
Breakfast is pretty good , Room size is palatial and love my balcony set up
Very restful and pleasant with optimum support from the staff. I would note that that I have been a consistent patron of the Loft over a number of years and long may it continue .
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredrik from Sweden
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Okey location.
Breakfast has lot to wish for. Pool was not clean to use. Just for mention some bad thing.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arjuna from India
Couple
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Reasonable 3-star rated
Breakfast, near to beach & shopping, tour arrangements
Breakfast is good. Do not go for dinner in the hotel. Swimming pool. Can check in early without charge. Day tours available. Always buy water which is bad. Near to central festival mall.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
The hotel needs a re-Ferb
Great location but hotel is falling apart it needs to be updated to modern times some of the staff are really nice they make your stay happy to stay againThe cleaners do a great job and keep the place clean
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: