Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Craig from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Although Cheap you get what you pay for
Although it was cheap its dirty and in a bad location. If you have a car or bike it's ok. They do need to clean the place more and maybe update it a little. I also think there were rats running around the roof of a night which kept us awake. Also not suitable to dogs at all. There were around 8 - 10 dogs outside the place all looked very aggressive.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafal from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Very bad Staff and food on restaurant
Swimming pool , TV
Hello I really need to says this was the worst hotel in pattaya i ever been . Stuff smiling only when got a tip , room was in really bad shape , broken lamps , black wall from the fungus in toilet ,broke safe box .No water in shower just before my check out . Food in restaurant was far too expensive , 250-400 bath for small diner , also taste was very poor. The worst happens during checkout , for my misfortune i rent motorbike from the hotel , When i want to get my deposit back , which was 1000 bath , guy who was rent this bike ,find some rupture on the old, bold back tire . Tire was far to old and should be replace few months or even year before. However he refuse to give me deposit back , because as he said , " now i need to buy new tire ". I definitely not name back , hotel looks quite nice but stuff is the worse ever I had the pleasure to meet. Holiday 20.11.2015-29.11.2015 .
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Surachest from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
A nice small hotel away from downtown
clean, pet-friendly, quiet
Facilities are not that great but it's worth your money. The room was clean, the pool was well-kept, and the staffs were friendly. I think some people might not say so about staffs. I must say staffs are just locals, not trained personnel who could handle situations well. They were nice to me but when they faced lousy guests, they fought back unprofessionally. The owner needs to train them. Location is away from downtown and very difficult to find. You need car to get there. But the good thing is that it's much more quiet & relaxing than downtown. Something weird about amenities though. They put microwave oven, full-size fridge & CD player in room, but no hair-dryer??
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice out-of-the-way hotel
Quiet, comfort, restaurant
The room was nice - clean. The a/c barely worked and the swimming pool was saturated with chemicals but overal it's a good place to stay for the price. The western/French food was delicious.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Canada
Solo travelers
King Suite
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
Nice pool Great food
The pool the pool the restaurant
It's a nice hotel with kind staff, the location is isolated. Not far fro jomtien or pattaya
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great value for the price
Low Price, breakfast served late, Quiet location
The only issues I had here were that I requested a non-smoking room but apparently every room is a smoking room and the guests before us must have smoked a carton in there. We said something and all they did was spray some air freshener in the room. So it smelled like cigarettes and air freshener. We just opened both doors and let the wind blow through the room. Second is the soi dogs around this hotel are very loud. They fight and bark all the time. The staff were always chasing dogs out of the restaurant. Other than that we were very happy and would visit again. The best thing about this hotel is that the included breakfast is made to order and can be served until noon. No need to wake up extra early to have your breakfast. The food was very good. Non only were the staff very friendly but the other guests in the hotel were also very nice. So many people said "Good Morning" to me I almost thought I wasn't in Asia for a minute. I recommend it.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
short stay at Cocco
Staff guidance,price, food
It was nice. Hotel staff, Ms. Nanna was very kind and helpful. She has solution for everything we need including ironing my cloth :) Thanks for that..
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Too far from the buzzling area
Location is too far, too old, limited english
Sorry but this hotel is not suitable for traveler. Too far from the buzzling area or beach road, it took me 15-20 minutes via motorbike to reach the city hub. Secluded from the city side, no food stall outside the hotel and outdated rooms, a bet scary. I actually book another hotel the following day.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Budget hotel in a remote location
pool, Wifi signal
Not a positive experience. Check in was painfully slow. Room was dirty with mold on the bathroom walls. Breakfast was served " around " 8 o'clock and was barely adequate. The hotel has potential but requires proper management and an influx of money. Backpackers would likely be comfortable given the reasonable room rates but I couldn't recommend the hotel to tourists.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tien from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
good choice for holiday
good view, nice staff
I would come here again.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: