Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Fraser from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Management Go Out of Their Way to Help ...
The Room, The Staff, Location
Some reviews I read described the double glazing as eliminating the noise from a very very busy non-stop outside. It doesn't. It would be 100% unlivable without the double glazing but there still exists noise from outside. Another review described good wifi. That customer must have been very lucky to have struck a room (I guess on the 3rd floor) that had good wifi. The wifi in my room on the second floor was totally unusable ... However ... I was offered another room on the 3rd floor that did indeed have good wifi. I didn't want to move because I preferred my room ... but get this! ... I was given the key to the other room in addition for me to use that room as my computing room! How fantastic was that ... Good on you Cucumber ...
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful time
Food and Staff
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Tetsuya from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good enough
room size, clean, location
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

RAGUPATHI from India
Solo traveler
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
More a Home than a Hotel
Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location
Location
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Lynn from Australia
Couple
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road
location, restaurant downstairs and price
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Donna from Malaysia
Group
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!
Location, location and comfort of room
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

chia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hidden Gem
Clean, big room ,location
From outside its look like a normal hotel..i was surprise when checked in to see the room is so big and clean and of good quality..totally unexpected..Big bathroom too..comparable to 4 ,5 star hotel..the staff is friendly and helpful too..good price for the room ..will come back..
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Like Being Home
Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Dan from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
OK
all
everithing was really very good
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: