Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Vanit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location good place to rest
pool location food
it was great
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Kenta from Japan
Solo travelers
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Excellent Staffs
Friendry staffs, Clean rooms and Flexible servises
I chose this hotel because many visitors said "staffs are very friendly". And I enjoyed night life, food, watching Thai boxing and massage by sttafs advices. I'm satisfied with kind and flexible servises. Thank you Stephen, Cheese and other staffs. K
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Frederik from Netherlands
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Quiet and nice room in Pattaya
Comfortable, close to beach and good service
Good stay close to night life and shopping centers.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Stay Here
Location, Room, Staff
I have stayed here 3 times now, and every time was great. Good location, great staff and good food and beverages.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

shaul from Israel
Business travelers
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD LOCTION
ROOM VERY NICE INTERNT POOL
VERY NICE BIG ROOM IN GOOD LOCTION
Reviewed January 07, 2015

FOUAD from Bahrain
Solo travelers
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
great location, amazing rooms
Location, comforft, design
This is one of the best hotels in Pattaya center, great location, very friendly staff and great room designs
Reviewed January 05, 2015

WUN from Singapore
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Coveniently located hotel @ a Good Price
Price,Location,Customer Service
The hotel is conveniently located on the Second Road. In most beach tourist area, this would had been a good location. However, since most of the hotels either 5-Star or 3-Star managed to squeeze themselves inside the Beach Road & Second Road. This make Hotel Baraquda location nothing special anymore. The hotel though is uniquely designed, with very different room layout, which really caters to beach activities. However, for me, the room layout is too inconvenient for me, with the bed right at the centre of the room. The best thing though if you ask me, is really the price for the location the hotel is situated in. Other than that, the hotel is pretty average to me.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Holiday Experience
The Location is centered beautifuly to everything. The staff are highly attentive. Being a resort in the city.
Great stay at this hotel with the staff being so helpfull and friendly. The food was nice and an easy option for a night in. The location is the best with a 5-10 minute walk to all the shopping malls and easy enough to get to walking street or road 3. Great secure carpark and beautiful large swimming pool with staff readily serving drinks. I enjoy this hotel every time.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

leslie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
wonderful hotel
room, staff and clean
our stay at the baraquda was very comfortable,the location was very good quite central
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Tristan from Canada
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good hotel and decent location
Nice rooms, decent location friendly staff
Quite enjoyed the Baraquda, hotel was clean and the room was comfortable and never heard any traffic. The staff were very friendly and nice. Convient location on a major street so easy to get a taxi and is close to the night market on the waterfront and the walking street (if you don't mind a bit of a walk). I would probably stay here again. I would definitely say it is a 4-star hotel and the price paid was decent.
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: