Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Patummas from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location, Nice hotel
Good iron interior design
Good room interior design, good location
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siyu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great!
The room, the service and the location
The service was great, booked the room through agoda and stated i am on honeymoon and request for a bouquet of rose prepare on the bed. Upon arrival we was greeted by a wide range of welcome drink including cocktail and alcohol drink, so that we could relax at the lobby enjoying our drinks while they setup my room i guest. Although i booked the hotel for honeymoon, how ever i brought alone 1 good friend of mine too. Without saying anything upon checkin, they know what is in my mind. Upon enter the room, bouquet of rose was there on the bed, they even baked a honey moon cake for us, and an extra bed was setup for my friend, as they see there are three of us, without me asking for an extra bed. i am willing to pay for the bouquet of flower extra bed and everything they setup for us, but its all free!! Really have to thanks them and make my other half so happy!
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanit from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good time in Pattaya
Room,Staff,Location
Everything was Great thing are excellent as good as you can expect from a 5star hotel also located next to shopping mall and nightlife you can hear the music from club at night but not too loud
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wonderful
Clean, Employees, Location
I only stayed one night but i highly recommend this hotel. The staff was really welcoming and the hotel was overall very clean and fresh.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

siu from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Ok
Good
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maffiz from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Superb
Food, location, comfort
Location was good, friendly staff, nice pool and gym
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff
Room, Staff & location
Very good hotel superb staff, only drawback was noise from the bars across the road which where open until 03:00. Would stay again no problem.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great hotel in a good location.
Rooms, Pool, Location.
The first room i was given had an unpleasant smell from the aircon, as soon as i reported this i was moved to a new room no fuss and the staff could not do more to help. The rooms are modern with all the needs you may require. Hotel was great in a great location close to shopping and night life areas. Will be staying here again on my next trip.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Good for business travelers
Good room decor, rooms located away from noisy main road, easy access to shopping areas & restaurants
Generally okay, only grievance is that they advertise breakfast time as from 6 am to 10 am but when arrived at the hotel restaurant at 7 am, foods are still not all ready & full restaurant staff only available after 7 am.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akarat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenience
Convenience Clean Modern
Central in Pattaya, can walk to the beach and mall.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: