Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Chas from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Quality Hotel In a Great Location
Location, staff & Food
Very good, my 2yr son was well catered for. Good family pool & play area. location excellent & close to resturants & shopping
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Dustin from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
All that I had hoped at a very affordable price.
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Very Affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much. Clean very stylish suite. The location was awesome. The front-desk staff speaks very good English and are amazingly helpful. I rarely review anything, but wanted to convey my thanks by providing my honest opinion. I love this place. It is a very good balance of luxury and price.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

samuel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
very enjoyable stay at good quality excellent staf
staff room location
Really pleased with this choice of hotel would happily recommend
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Imtiyaz from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Wonderful & confortable hotel. Excellent service
Breakfast, Staff service & Hotel Cleanliness
Centrally located. Suites are very big with a nice tub in bedroom. Kids really enjoyed the tub. staff excellent
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Martin from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Awesome
Nice room, great staff, location
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean room. I really loved the design of the room. Our king bed was very comfortable. The staff was very attentive to our needs. Very nice central location although with this, you get the bar noise at night. It's Pattaya you can't avoid it at this location, so just bring your earplugs if you are a light sleeper. We would come back to this hotel anytime!
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Nitit from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Warm hospitality but the room is too small
Nice staff, Great breakfast and modern style
I had been living in this hotel with my family for one night. All in all, the hotel was really modern. I like the bed and bathroom. I haven't seen the bathroom in any hotel look like this. I hope if I got a chance to come to Pattaya, I would really love to stay in this hotel as well. Hope you guys have a great time in this hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

nutthaphon from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Awesom
Room interior
Reviewed February 14, 2014

rutger from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not worth the money
great staff
Great staff small pool between to houses this is a 2 star hotell
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Patchrawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
NIce luxury hotel, not so expensive
The room, nice staff, hip bar
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The staff is very bad
nothing good
the worst service
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: