Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

KAN from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
epic
jaguzzi location service
I stayed in D'suit, and it was fantastic. I really enjoy the Jacuzzi in the room.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Glen from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good room
Good location and room and comfortable bed
Reviewed September 30, 2013

KEJNAPAHT from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location
Location, room, design
Hotel location is good and near to all authorities if you are business travelers. Design of room and overall hotel is in D2 style. Overall in this hotel is good.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

EKKATHAT from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
close to the beach and large room
clean, nice staffs and close to the beach
our stay was superb we had a wonderful time and the room was nicely decorate we were impressed with the friendliness of the staffs and we definately recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
decent hotel, with sexy rooms!
easy check in, nice surroundings, designer decor
hotel is good, free parking, central location...pricey for pattaya standards, good for couples. art design décor, sexy beds and shower, good for entertainment.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Loy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfort stay
Location, helpful staff and Good service.
During my stay, I was always greeted by the nice and helpful staff.Good service and free WiFi.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Thomas from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fun trip
Cool, Sexy, Safe
The service was excellent, the security was good without being overly intrusive, the room was very cool and sexy. I stayed in their largest room, the D'Suite, and the biggest disappointment was the lack of a desk (other rooms have desks). It was difficult to get hot water too early in the morning. The jacuzzi was larger than it looks, at one time I fit four people inside. I would recommend this hotel to any pleasure traveler, but not to a business traveler.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Naif from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good for family but for single arab VC hotel
Staff clean internet
Was good but for singel arab VC hotel is the best for us
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Xuan from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant stay here
The room is so nice with fully facilities, staffs were very friendly and they provided free wifi, which seldom has in Thailand
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Xuan from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable room , staffs were very friendly
Nice clean room, the swimming pool is great
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: