Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

stephen from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice boutique hotel but very dirty pool
Relatively clean (except the pool), friendly staff, and convenient location
Overall decent stay, but the hotel seems to be getting worn out fairly quickly mad the pool was filled with dirt, small rocks, bugs, and disgusting objects.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Sut from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic Service
Good location, friendly staffnice swimming pool
Nice hotel with good location and good facilities. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

BOCK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
To be improved
location, location, location.
No bath towels were provided on the arrival day. Room Internet connection was defective !!! Served very old bath towels. Only one CCTV channel was available. Viewing of room TV was facing the sun . No room toilet accessories were provided. No bath tub facility is a killing factor despite being promoted as a 5-star hotel !!!! Backyard facing room has terrible sights !!! Just to name a few .....
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Manavdeep from Barbados
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Stylish rooms and location
design, pool and comfort
Its a beautiful hotel with stylish rooms to enjoy with your partner but staff is not very helpful.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

jia from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
the hotel is awesome
good location helpful staffs designable environment
the best hotel i found in pattaya. i was stayed in studio suite room with my another 2 more gf with extra bed as requested. The jacuzzi was the best things we liked in our room and there is 2 balconies for the views. 1.effective room service. 2.friendly staffs direct us all the attractive famous places on the map and help us book the seats for the lady boy show immediately . 3.best location .nearby night life"walking street" and just one street away from pattaya beach . ps: must to try renathai which just beside the hotel .. 4.the awesome hotel u must to try if u come to pattaya.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Chartsak from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic hotel! My hotel of choice in Pattya
Great location, Cool design, Friendly staff
I love this hotel. It is my hotel of choice now whenever I visit Pattaya. It's in a great location and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful, great service. The rooms have a cool design and are fully equipped. If there was one negative about the hotel, I always seem to have issues with their A/C system, which never gets cold enough. Once they fix that, it would be the perfect hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Innes from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Always a pleasure
Staff were friendly swimming pool quality rooms very clean
Stayed at hotel a few times now and always happy with the service, swimming pool is lovely and love lying there all afternoon waiting on the hangover to clear. Will def stay at hotel on next visit to pattaya..:) miss hotel already
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Sittikun from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Excellent and valued
Friendly services, most comfortable atmosphere, variety kinds of breakfast buffet
Excellent without any complaints. Absolutely perfect.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Convenient & Comfortable Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff & Comfort Room
Overall very nice, having friendly staff. welcoming drink were offered upon check-in. Room are big enough and somehow quite stylish, giving a relaxing mood when staying. Services are prompt and accurate. Only problem is, complementary provided bottles of water having strange smell, even asked housekeeping to send us new one, still not acceptable, advised hotel to change the brand using or boil tape water for drink.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

ROGER from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very cool design hotel
Design, different, really good location
The gym was very good and loved the original style of the rooms
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: