Excellent 8.4
Based on 2424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Club Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Rooms
Location location location.
Rooms old carpet dirty bathrooms old and small. Would never rate above 3 to 3.5
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeerayuth from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Blank
Blank
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Relaxed:
The friendly staff, service and cleanliness are above any standard in Pattaya
We enjoyed our stay very much easy access to transport, beach, shopping and restaurants. However you could never leave this place and have lovely vacation as this place has everything a true resort. The service ,staff and amenities are 1st class. Highly recommend
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wasana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Short Stay Break
Room was perfect. Pool although salt water was warm and clean and towels excellent. staff were excellent
We booked Room only, no breakfast and as we live in Bangsaen this was a short break relaxing day and night away from home.On arrival we found we had been up graded to a Mini suite which was really big and comfortable, the staff and the Maid were excellent. The Gardens were beautiful and the pool that we went in was warm and clean. The Hotel also had access to the Beach, plus in a good position for the town, highly recommended.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charttrawat from Thailand
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Classic hotel in the middle of Pattaya
Design, Spacious, Location
We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The room has a bedroom and living room so we can have our nanny slept in the living room. The pool and kid's play room was a bit old style and might need some renovation. The location was in the middle of everything so it is easy to go out to watch shows or find restaurants. The Chinese restaurant at the top floor was really nice.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dundas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
A Bit Shabby in Low Season
Location
The biggest disappointment was the food, much of which was not fresh or well prepared. Standards seem to be lower in low season. Also, while there have been renovations, they can't mask the hotel's dated origins. Paying high season rates would be poor value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Dusit stay
Good Location,Quiet, Good view
I think that this hotel is overrated and needs some repair.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ayed from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
excellent
cleanleness,location,view staff
excellent
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sitthichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
an excellent hotel
location, special club facility, separation from the group tours
very pleasant. this trip was a third time and I will be expecting to come again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from India
Solo traveler
Club Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Experience
Best resort experience
Excellent, very cordial staff, excellent food options, great SPA, super club lounge, all good..
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: