Excellent 8.4
Based on 2421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Apita from Belgium
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old ... noisy house keeper.. talking too loud in the morning !
During we were there ., under construction..renovated ., so not value for our spent ...nothing special at all here!
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Sunnie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic
Very clean and quiet - good for relaxing just by staying whole day in the hotel with all facilities need are available. Unfortunately for my trip, the jaccuzzi are under renovation thus not able to enjoy it.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Kannaset from Thailand
Families with young children
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location
Luxury hotel in north pattaya with private beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

adrian from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The only thing is the shower water pressure is not strong enough, other than this, everything is wonderful
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Club Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Luxury hotel but..
Though it's one of the older luxury hotels in the area, the rooms were clean. Overall pretty good but main staff at the VIP reception desk wasn't very friendly.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Markus from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Club Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Noisy construction site
Whats the use of having a seaside balcony on club floor when you cannot use the balcony due to construction noise ? At the time of booking, nothing has been mentioned and prices were as usual. I feel cheated, disappointed and will, despite the location and the good staff, not return anymore. Additionally the hotel is old and food (breakfast, club) was not more than average.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

MATSUKURA from Japan
Families with young children
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
CLUB ROOM is worth its price
Club lounge is very relaxing and cost efficient
Reviewed August 18, 2016

THANAWAT from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Run down hotel.
We usually like the Dusit Thanj though in recent years we have opted to stay at other newer hotels. This time we decided to go to the Dusit again and were hugely disappointed. The lobby itself is nice and the Chinese restaurant served good food but the rooms were old and worn out. The bathroom had no separate shower area and the bath tub that we had to use for showering was old and moldy at the edges. Desperately in need of a massive over haul!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Wiphada from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
every thing excellent
every thing excellent
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Supoj from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
คุ้มค่าทุกสิ่งอย่าง
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: