Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Bunma from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
If you are looking for the location in down town of Pattaya in reasonable price, here is perfect. Close to largest shopping mall - Central and easy to get around. If you are sensitive with noise, may be this is not the place for you.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Devita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointed
At first we come, parking area not like we expected. And when try the wifi was very very terrible. Really hard to connect the wifi. The signal was bad, 1 bar only. Old hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2016

SANDEEP from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Center part of market
Not much up to the expection
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Wolfgang from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Very old hotel,
No english TV channel, englisch movies but only in thai language Everything in the room very old, telephone not work, after telling not repaire too. For these price you get better hotels. Breakfast was the the minimum at quality. I will not visit that hotel again
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Pailin from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
no good
everything is too old
Reviewed July 17, 2016

PATCHARAPORN from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient location
Just a short visited here and found this hotel that very convenient , location is located in the center , a lot of bars and next to Central shopping mall. Far from walking street but we took the local transportation ( Only 10 baht ) ......The over all ..... we love it !!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 29 nights in June 2016
Ok
Unhappy that they wanted more money when we had visitors to our room.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

naiyana from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice staffs
Location and front staff are very good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

james from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
OK For Price
My 1st room had no wi-fi and the AC was leaking all over the floor. After politely asking them to change my room 3 times they finally did. No problems with that room. I did ask the guy that was staying in my old room if those problem were still there and he said yes. So they never did fix it. Dont bother with the free breakfast or the on site restaurant at all. Taste of but very small buffet and no selection at all.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

MARK from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Throwback package hotel
If they refurbished this hotel, it would be pretty good as it has good facilities, but it really needs a makeover. Misses points for not having bidet gun in bathroom (first hotel or guesthouse in Thailand I have been in without one), or signs to swimming pool, or a list of prices for minibar (they tried to charge me for taking water bottles from the fridge, which were not marked as not being free, as all hotels provide 2 bottles a day, and they acknowledged that their maid service had neglected to leave the free bottles so waived it, but really!). Location is very good for the beach, and the pool is a good size. This is low season, so maybe they don't put in as much effort without as many guests but this was advertised as an "expensive" hotel, which it clearly isn't/wasn't so from that point of view, it was very disappointing. The rooms are dull without any decoration, and the décor is dated. It is clean and I would say adequate but nothing more. Breakfast was OK but a bit limited compared to other hotels
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: