Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

HUSAM from Jordan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in February 2014
Freindly staff and helpfully staff receiptionest
very clean room and fast room service & nice people at the hotel especially the reciepitionest lady there
i was very happy at this hotel and i spend 15 days with more happiness , the hotel was with very clean room and excellent room service girls and i find a comfortable at the room , but it was one thing the hotel is near more bars and AGO GO night club which means more noisy afternoon , but i was very happy and next time i will stay at this hotel again :)
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Much too noisy - too much noise at night .
Good staff.
very good location but MUCH TOO NOISY AT NIGHT UNTIL 2AM each morning.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Hotel close to everything
Location,price,breakfast.
My stay was very good.Hotel was good value for money,good location central to everything.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

ed from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
good locations
good location good price friendly staff
weather is good near the beach but worst buffet breakfast ever in pattaya hotel room is small bed is hard but location is good . ed
Reviewed February 28, 2014

PATIYA from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great value for your budget
clean, nice and cheap
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Irma from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
great for some kind of tourism
checking out, and two others but can't remember
Near the beach and centrally located in a entertainment neighbourhood. Noisy and barely can't sleep without alcohol.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Russell from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
It was ok and cost effective for a night
Located near the beach, decent breakfast, quiet swimming pool
The stay was good although we were lucky that it was a Buddhist holiday and all the bars outside were closed.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 12 nights in April 2013
A good hotel, had a pleasent stay
Location, bed dvd player
Had apleasent stay, reasonable hotel, not too exspensive
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
In the heart of the Action
Location, price and service
The Eastiny Seven is one of several hotels that the Eastiny Group has in Pattaya. Located in Soi 7 it is in the middle of a large number of night life bars and walking distance to several gogo bars. There are also several good local restaurants nearby. Pattaya is not for everyone but if it is your cup of tea then Eastiny 7 is a good value, well located and well run hotel. My Thai wife and I stayed in a Deluxe room on the top floor and although no bigger than the standard room our friend had, our room wss more modern, had a nice view and was on a non-smoking floor - for us it was worth the extra cost.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

gordon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 13 nights in January 2014
It was very enjoyable
The food,,cleanliness and friendly staff
This hotel was very central,and only two minutes from the beach,,the area is right in the middle of the nightlife and many bars,the staff are very friendly,the rooms are basic but very clean,,all you need if your not planning and staying in,,it s not that far to walking street,,just a baht bus away,,really enjoyed my time there
Reviewed February 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: