Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ove from Norway
Couples
Premier Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
ok
Expensivt Hotel but good..)
Reviewed March 18, 2016

NORIAKI from Japan
Couples
Premier Studio Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent hotel but
Very clean rooms, nice swimming poor and no Chinese group guests
Everything was perfect and we enjoyed our stay such much till the last moment before we were checking out. The receptionists stopped us and requested us to pay for the MINI BAR consumption ( Beer, Sparkling Water and so on ) while we have never used or even touched any such drinks in our rooms. There were 4 people at the reception desk and three(3) of them were so suspicious about us of telling them lies. But, to be very honest , we did not consume such drink items in our rooms and finally they let us go..... with very bad attitudes of 3 people at the desk.....
Reviewed March 14, 2016

NORIAKI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent value for just one night of staying
Clean room, small but beautiful swimming pool , no Chinese group guests
Everything was perfect and we enjoyed our stay such much till the last moment before we were checking out. The receptionists stopped us and requested us to pay for the MINI BAR consumption ( Beer, Sparkling Water and so on ) while we have never used or even touched any such drinks in our rooms. There were 4 people at the reception desk and three(3) of them were so suspicious about us of telling them lies. But, to be very honest , we did not consume such drink items in our rooms and finally they let us go..... with very bad attitudes of 3 people at the desk.....
Reviewed March 14, 2016

harry from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean and close to all facilities
Location, Clean and good staff
Very good stay for 3 nights
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Alan from Norway
Couples
Premier Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good
Noisey town
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Fah from Thailand
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
3 stars is enough
Location, Big room&bed, Greenery hotel
The staffs at reception are not really polite and admiralty. The choices of buffet breakfast was not much and most of them are Asian food. Swimming pool was plenty of tree leaves. Hotel is in good location, not far from beach and main road, it's good that far away from crowded and noisy area like a Central/South Pattaya. The environment around hotel has small garden and trees so u can feel relax and get sunshine beside the pool. The reception will call to remind you 30mins before check out time 12.00.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

nicole from United States
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great for price
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities were good except the gym. Who wants to work out in the heat?! No air con.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Laura from United States
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very nice hotel.
Love the pool and patio area! Nice breakfast. Convenient location. Five minute walk to beach and restaurants etc.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Marlon from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice
Nice
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Nyan from Myanmar
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Holidays
Location
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: