Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SOON from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
private hotel
large room , comfortable bed , high privacy.
The room is big , comfortable bed and high privacy.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

william from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
For central pattaya fine
Room size location clean
This hotel is dated looking but provides all you want for2/3 days in Pattaya. Rooms are massive and allow you to self cater if you wish. Pool not much. Didn't eat there as never looked very appetising.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Sarocha from Thailand
Solo travelers
Four Seasons Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It's a really great experience there
The room was luxury and comfortable
I spent two nights there at four season place. The great point was the luxury room the king bed and gorgeous living room also microwave owen was available :)
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Four Seasons Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Simply amazing
Large rooms. Large bath room and kitchen with sitting area
We have had a wonderful time and first time on our own dinner prepared by ourselves. Cool
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Petter from Norway
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 26 nights in July 2013
Pleasent and comfortable
The room size with separate living area, The interior decor in roman style and the maid made figures of towels and kept the room exellent
Overall I had a wonderful vacation. Good value for money. However, I think the hotel is a family hotel with large rooms upto 120 sqm, and single travellers are not so welcome. One day at the pool-side I went to the bar and asked for a beer. The waiter said he would bring it in 5 minutes, *as I have another order to attend to right now*. In my world it takes 5 seconds to open and serve a beer..I was the only customer in the bar at that time. The staff in the reception could hardly speak any english, and there were some communication problems. Upon arrival my departure date was set to the 10th August in hotel documents. I had paid till the 11th August, and I told them that. They said they would check with Agoda. I never heard more about it, so after 10 days I wanted to check if everything was ok. The receptionist did not understand and thought that I was complaining about something. I asked her to find my details on the computer, and asked for my departure date: *11 August* she said, and I smiled to her saying everything fine!! Well, this is not a complaint. Overall I had a wonderful vacation, and the room was excellent. And Agoda; You are professional and first class online hotel booking. Rest assured that I will use you next time I travel. Thanks for this time.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Four Seasons Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Amazing Time with Four Seasons, Pattaya
Large rooms. Fully furnished kitchen for 2 pereons. Seperate sitting area
I enjoyed thoroughly with my girlfriend it was our first experience in a hotel by ourself preparing our dinner and that was an amazing experience. We recommend that hotel for families.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

rajat from India
Groups
Four Seasons Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome suites at very competitive prices
1. Awesome suites with large living room and comfortable bedroom. 2. Quick room service 3. Friendly hotel staff
Pretty comfortable and hassle free. Overall the room qualities were pretty good. Suite was almost like a huge 1BHK. Furnishings were of great quality. Food quality was also good and it was also quick. Minibar prices were also very reasonable.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Phill from Ireland
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Wonderful hotel and staff
Staff, comfort, central
Our fourth time in this hotel. Would not change to any other hotel it has all we need, good welcome remembered us from previous times. Lovely clean rooms staff so willing to help with everything we needed even booking our next hotel . Excellent can say no more
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable stay with quiet surrondings
friendly staff, quiet surronding, cosy and large room
Great stay, nice and comfortable room, the only point to mentioned is the breakfast selection. Nothing much to choose for. All in all, worth the price.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
excellent staff performance
attentive, friendly staff, quiet and nice hotel
Excellent stay. One of the hotel i would highly recommend due to the friendly staff performances. Well done to the team and good job.
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: