Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2012
Quiet and lovely hotel
Nice accomodations and spacious rooms.
This hotel was really nice and so was the hotel staff. The were really responsive to our needs. The only downside was the location. The hotel is located in a part of Pattaya that was approximately 15 minute cab/truck ride from the beach, restaurants/bars, and shopping malls.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2012
Comfortable rooms but bad location
The kitchen was nice and the furniture was very comfortable.
The rooms were comfortable except for a strange bathtub/shower that made it difficult to relax. The location was not good.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 13 nights in May 2012
great rooms with lovely french designer furniture!
excellent food and very helpfull staff.
very personal service with great bed linen!i would not recomend this hotel for a romantic break as i dont think pattaya is that kind of place. the location is not great for couples but for me personally it has everything i want. luxury, comfort and great self contained apartment. the swimming pool is small but i love this place!
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great clean hotel
Good treadmill
good location is the hotel, the swimming pool in the middle of the bldg, and clean big rooms
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hamad from Oman
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel and with a smile
selling points
i had very great date on the hotel we are relly like the hotel our fmaily to much happy for stay in the hotel we get good serives, good help and we find pepole woh work there really nice all the time smill and we will back agin to the hotle
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rajasekhara from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
suckss! staay awaaaay!
Spacious rooms and Kitchen,decent gym,friendly staff.
I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids aged 17 and 10, and its not a star hotel as they claim.Its just 2 blocks of building located far away from the main activity of Pattaya, where in you have to wait a lot to get any transport..Break fast is really really awful with stale bread and hardly any thing to eat, Particularly for a vegetarian like me. (you can count the number of yogurt cups).Why not they think something for a vegan, when all the other hotels do so..Wifi keeps getting disconnected all the time and you have to re-login every now and then. Swimming pool is very small and too deep and there is no baby pool at all.Even adults find it difficult to get in as the depth is a matter of concern.The supposed be lobby is of very small in size...But i felt thrown away from the main activity of pattaya...and my children were the most disappointed..
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel and the location is just right
The two bedrooms with kitchen and living room
My stay was short but worth the time in this room.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chartchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
The hotel is good for family
If you got big family, this is a hotel for you
it is value for money. you got a very big room, for the price you pay for. this is a good hotel for big family
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 13 nights in May 2012
Good hotel with very friendly Staff
Large rooms, friendly staff and reasonable price
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now, Each time the rooms are large, the staff are friendly and it always at agood price.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

VIBUN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grande Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Very spacious family suite.
Super big suites with two rooms, kitchen, dining, living and three bathrooms.
The hotel is about 2.5 km from the beach. The location is not good but many convinience stores which open 24 hours nearby. Food a bit problem if you choose not to eat at the hotel. However for me it was okay as I rent a car. Initially a bit difficult to look for the hotel as not people know the location and they confused with AllSeason hotel which is bigger and near to city center. However the Grande Suite that I book was huge in size with two rooms with bathroom attached and another toilet, kithen and dining area and the living area with balconies. Its more like an apartment. Its really value for money. Buffet breakfast was the low point as its serve the same food for my 4 days stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: