Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sudrak from Thailand
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Breakfast
Good Breakfast. Nice Sea View, Close to the beach
We booked for the one large bed but what they do??? they put 2 single bed next to each other. doesn't look nice like this. what the customer want and get was not the same...So Bad But the week point is about WIFI. Other hotels they provide WIFI but this hotel ...NOT... and one more thing: the hotel need the renovation.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

SubAnun from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel with low pice.
Price, Location, View
Staff not friendly, i wait at reception about 5-8 mins, not anyone ask or say hi. seem like they busy at that time when i check-in. They saw us but never ask. All things was fine excepted reception desk.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
okay room but manystains
Pool1, Pool2, View
okay but curtains, sofa, and walls were stained with various substances. changed room but still looking tired. I don't think the place has been decorated in a few years.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Ellen from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel but quite far from pattaya beach.
Nice hotel and the location near jom tian beach. But far away from pattaya and lady boy attractions.
Nice hotel to stay. But i prefer to have hotel near pattaya beach.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Emil from Sweden
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel with professional staff.
Staff, view and breakfast
Very nice! The only thing i miss is free Wifi.....
Reviewed May 30, 2014

amandeep from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Stay was amazing. .
Pool, buffet, location
My stay was fabulous enjoy with my family g8 hotel but only negative point internet no free and room look like old llocation very nice nice pool..
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Matheephat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near beach and quite area
Near beach , quite area, relaxation
Good atmosphere but in my room is not nice when compare lobby area
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Paruda from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
So so not bad
View beach
So so not bad please make room more clean and better than now.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Mohammed from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
amazing experience, good location to the beach.
location, beach, swimming pools.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nopporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice and good location
Near beach, Nice swimming pools, Comfortable
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: