Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Loanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Ordinary and smelly
I can only think of one good thing... it was quiet.
I had the AC on the entire time, curtains pulled and doors shut since there was a dump out the back. There were large piles of garbage bags in the vacant block behind the hotel, which had obviously become a dumping ground and which also had wild dogs. My room was not serviced even once during my stay there, which was 6 days. The staff spoke minimal English and weren't very friendly, except for the older gentleman who appeared to be the porter. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, even to the budget traveller.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Serge from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel, great location.
pool area
Asked for a none smoking room. Bedside table had cigarettes burn,all over.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

SUPPAYOT from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Local Life style
Quiet Place/ Fiendly price
Away from noisy busy place. Not bad to stay away for a while from noisy night. It's not so far to walk to a convinient store.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Chawakorn from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good service
Reception
Good for limited budget, but a bit far for someone who doesn't have car.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Patrawee from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
I Liked It
nice pool and close to beach
a quiet and cheaper place to stay, hidden away down the soi i enjoyed my stay here. However the GF had a fight with the Hotel manager immediately after arriving and checking in. i am not aware of the exact details so i wont comment. But overall the rooms were so so, and not the best, the pool was nice.. although i dont think we will stay here again as we have found better for the same price. but for single guys i think its a good one to try for a few nights.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Michael from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good value for money
Really big room for a really good price
The staff were friendly, the room was big and very comfortable for the price. The location is quiet and there are a couple of reasonably priced restaurants close by. If you have a car it is an easy drive to downtown Pattaya. We have 2 small kids so the 1 bedroom suite was the perfect size for us.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Jeffrey from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Small hotel but have swimming pools
Big room
Not to far from north Patsy's market. Quite but need to drive to the sea. The building look old but the good thing is small swimming pool for family enjoyment.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice
available at late notice
suddenly obliged to find accomodation at short notice for the new year, lucky this place had a room available. it's fine, if it had a central location it would be brilliant. however it is a bit difficult to get to
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Venkata from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Old style Christian hotel
Swimming pool and strategic location
Catholic hotel with good facilities but it is very old. Room service is ok.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

jean-pierre from Switzerland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Außerhalb des Rummels von Pattaya
Ruhige lage, keine hecktick, günstig
Für 3 Tage ganz okay, Möglichkeit Auto zu parken.
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: