Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

john from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
This is my second stay at the Grand Hotel. If i go to Pattaya again ,then it will be my third.
The Hotel is perfectly situated ,next door to the Sugar Baby A Go Go.The Hotel is modern well equiped..The rooms are nice clean and serviced daily . the water is always hot . The A/c is good.the rooms are quiet at night despite all of the noise in walking street.It has two elevators. Nice clean dining room .Breakfast to your choice.and meals available up to 6 pm.The staff could not be more willing and always service with a smile
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Manish from India
Solo traveler
Superior Downstairs
Stayed one night in April 2016
Superb hotel with great services
The hotel is in heart of Walking street with very good staff and Very good rooms.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Manish from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
One of the best hotel with value of money in great location.
I must congratulate the hotel staff for their support and services. The hotel location is just on Walking street with perfect blend of services and view from hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Eric from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Downstairs
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
Next time i go, i'd still book the same place
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Deep from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
STAFF NEED TO BE NICER...
LOCATION, CLEANESS, GREAT PLACE
IT WAS AVERAGE
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Deep from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
some staff need to be retrained !!!
location, breakfast, location
hotel was good, staff at front desk are very mean , and need retraining for customer service, felt uncomfortable with them...
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
great place
In the middle of it all!! lol
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Chalappurath from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very ideal location for any type of traveller
We found the location of hotel very ideal. It is right next to walking street.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Mosquitos & Shower
The only problem is mosquitos!! The shower hot water don't work all the time. Beside that, is a great place
Reviewed March 01, 2016

YOSHIYUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The location is amazing.
It is close to Walking street and easy to go around even midnight. It is noisy though.
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: