Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

wade from Australia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
world class best in Pattaya
location staff service quality of entire hotel
We booked a seaview executive plus room as we wanted to make the most of the experience at the Hilton ad now we.re glad we did. It was all round world class by any standard. The 34th floor restaurant and sitting area is highly impressive with its views. The lobby itself is impressive and the room we booked did not disappoint. We enjoyed the services of the 33rd floor executive club and received the highest quality of service over a 3 night stay. The hotel is perfectly located right in front of the beach on top of a huge shopping center and allows for easy access in catching cheap songtels (baht buses) to access anything. If you're going to stay in Pattaya and do it in style then this is the place to go.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Vikan from Thailand
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hilton Quality
Location, room, view
The quality is as one expected from a Hilton hotel. The in room wifi was however not free and one expects it to be for the price. The window glass was too thin to stop the noise coming in from the street of Pattaya and went on in to the night.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
King Hilton Executive
Stayed 13 nights in May 2015
Excellent service!
1. Service everywhere especially the executive lounge, 2. Views of the sea and city, 3. Direct connection to the Central Mall
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Edmund from United States
Solo traveler
King Hilton Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Classy hotel in Pattaya
Location, showers and the view
Great hotel, up to the Hilton standard. Nice location for heading out in the town. Staff always great!
Reviewed June 01, 2015

paul from Ireland
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very good
The room , location,staff
Excellent
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Wisuda from Thailand
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
always an amazing stay
restaurant, staff, bed
Always an amazing stay here. keep coming back For more and more.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, view
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Che from Hong Kong
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location and great sea view
Good breakfast, close to shopping mall and great massage
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Tak from Hong Kong
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Warmest stay with the best staff I have ever seen
Wonderful staff, nice room and views
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Stay
Food, Location, Reception Service
Good, lovely room with a great view, only disappointment was that there was no WIFI in the rooms and we were not told that until we arrived.!!!
Reviewed May 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: