Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Stella from Indonesia
Couple
Ocean View King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
great hotel
great location with good view
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good choice
In general, we're relaxed and amazed with the stunning sea view, can't help to sit in the balcony To feel for the breeze. The only inconvenient thing is the swimming pool of the same tower we stayed were under maintenance, so we went to the executive floor for the other nice infinity pool. My family were all enjoyed for this arrangement! I would consider to come back as the location is good and we even ran for 15 minutes along the beach side.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KARL from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Stay!
A great stay in the Executive Tower with a Pool/Pattaya beach facing room on the twelfth floor. Went as a couple, excellent and clean infinity pool, some great staff, excellent service and super amazing hotel which was not so full in the quiet Executive Tower with new rooms with the perfect location right next to Pattaya beach and other attractions. The Tea Tree Spa can be a little better compared to other Holiday Inn Spas in terms of service and quality of relaxation. Very close to Pattaya shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and transportation right on Beach road.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tisan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Close to the central Pattaya. Good Car Park. Room is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuntawut from Thailand
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
good service and location
it's not that clean but great location
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MINHO from South Korea
Couple
Superior King Ocean View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
reasonable price. Good!!
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Stayed at Executive Tower. Room cleanliness & facilities are good.
Breakfast buffet offered many choices. Location is quite a distance to shopping centre.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday and golfing trip
Strategic location and accessible to most of the places of interest . Will return again in future .
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sami from Kuwait
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Executive Building
I Love The New Executive Building Very Friendly Stuff Beautiful Rooms Quite Area In Front Of The Pattaya Beach
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hassan from United Arab Emirates
Group
Ocean View King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good staff
Ok
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: