Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Martin from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Honey Lodge
Staff, Location, showers..
Good stay alround. Very near walking street so a wee bit noisy but we expected that. Staff were friendly and polite. Clean enough with good showers. Small pool.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

che from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
staff at the kitchen very unfriend. Better fired
outsite pool
I will not stay at Honey Lodge again.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Porpich from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good only if you want to go to Pattaya walking street
Good location because it's close to Pattaya Walking Street. Friendly staffs and good security system because we need to touch the hotel key card to press the elevator's floor button. The room and bed looked clean but not very clean in details, we still found used sanitary napkin sachet from previous guest inside bathroom (luckily it was only sachet). No toiletries, we have to buy our own shampoo and soap. Finally, there is no free WiFi here, we had to buy 50 baht WiFi password per 1 device, which is annoying. If the internet is too expensive to provide to hotel guests for free, then the hotel should have included internet fee in the hotel price before payment. If you don't want to spend your whole night at walking street, I recommend other hotels.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kelvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Good location,good staff,good room for this price.....
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Reception are Rude
Room Was Clean Close to beach and entertainment
Room lacked basic ammentities but was clean. Reecption staff unhelpful and rude. There are many other hotels in the area and woud sugget looking at these first. Overall close to everything
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Frankie Tirol
Fine Hotel in good Location and reasonable Price with nice Swimmingpool and Garden.Very close to the seafront and the nightlife.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
great location and surprisingly tranquil
location
I've stayed in this hotel before and would stay again. Its right at the top of Walking street, but set back from the road making it a lot quieter than you would expect for a hotel that close to the nightlife. Rooms are clean and functional.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kontorn from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good localtion
Good location, reasonable price and Convenience
The hotel looks old and car park is very limited (only 6-7 cars). The localtion is very near walking street and beach. Many convenience store nere by the hotel. Comparing with price, this is a good choice hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KEIICHIRO from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
No hair dryer
Location,price,…
All the rooms don't have a hair dryer, shampoo,spoon,pot(to make hot water)I asked the front, Only they gave me a spoon. "You don't have a hair dryer, shampoo, pot?" "Yes." Is the hotel is for only sleeping?
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

neville from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
..HONEY LODGE
LOCALITY,ROOM, CLEAN
THE STAY WAS OK,I DID NOT EAT OR DRINK YHERE AS THEY DID NOT HAVE A PROPER RESTAURANT OR BAR.I THINK IT SHOULD BE RATED 2 AND 1/2 STARS.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: