Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nigel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A short Stay
Good looking Hotel, Friendly staff, good food
The stay was ok but air con a bit noisy and the pool not very private
Reviewed October 21, 2014

mohamed from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel but expensive for all other services
breakfast was ample and staff very helpfull and the location is good near beach road
the hotel rooms were large although i found it to be a health issue regarding their design as there were many concrete steps thus worrying if you have a small child then this can be an issue regarding injury the room had no closet for the clothes but a small area for hanging clothes and this was bizare that the wash basin was high up from the room floor and when you wash all the water drips down on floor thus making the floor very slippery and dangerous this issue must be address urgentley.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

indra from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
First Time In Pattaya
The Room, The Range Of Breakfast They Served Plus The Bar Pool Table
The location was easy to find, walking distance to the beach plus the mall even the night life club. Although my stay was only one night they manage to pleased my guest and me. If I ever would visit pattaya again I'm sure to stay there again.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Amirul from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location
Clean room, good location, nice modern design
Very good. Room service was good as your bed is being made everyday without even instructing them. Superb location, easy access to Soi 6. Not noisy in the night. Very modern design.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

BYUNGWOOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good value 4 star hotel
location, clean, management
I didn't have a chance to take a breakfast so I can't tell you about the food. The room condition was clean but I could find some ants near the bath. The location is very good to take a thai style pickup truck.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

abdul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
wow nice to stay in this hotel
clean . nice location.good staff
very good
Reviewed October 13, 2014

HITEN from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
could improve
location balcony
ok
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Wannasiri from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great meal
great meal, clean, friendly staff
good location, near the beach and good dining
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sven from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Top Hotel
Location, Service, Room interior
Excellent location and service. Rooms are very clean and not that small compared with other hotels within in the same category. Walk in shower and bathtub. Absolutely recommended !!!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Nussaree from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for your money
Good location and very comfortable
Reviewed September 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: