Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Eliseba from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Will never book this hotel again.
I choose family room which has 1 double bed and bunk bed with price higher than standard room. But the hotel has a ridiculous policy if 3 adults stay in that room, must pay additional extra bed charge while the bunk bed is already included in the room rate. What is the point to pay extra charge while the facility is the same? With the family room rate + extra charge I can find other good hotel. I will not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Arthur from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Rooms are very small
The rooms at IBIS in Hua Hin was a lot bigger than the ones here in Pattaya. After being promised that we would receive a free complementary upgrade to a larger room, upon entry we noticed that it was still small (<20SQM). There was the 2 of us along with 2 dogs. We felt cramped the whole duration of our stay at IBIS Pattaya. Nonetheless, our last stay at any IBIS branch.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Comfortable to stay
Friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Noviana from Indonesia
Groups
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Terrible service!!!
Staffs were so rude! Reached there almost midnight and met such unfriendly and rude staffs! They kept explaning the things that the other staffs had already explained. It was midnight and we were so tired, they should serve us at their best! Booked family room and didnt know that only 2 adults and 2 children are allow, but we did booked another room and PAID of course but they treated us like we want to sneak all 4 people into 1 room! Staffs DID NOT smile at all! I saw staffs got angry at another customer when they just asking if smoking is allow in the room, such a terrible staffs! Staffs talking bad things about you in thai language! You SHOULD NOT stay in IBIS PATTAYA hotel, its not worth any cents when they just gonna ruin your holiday!!! To the management, please train your staffs properly! Shame on them
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Geskanok from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Friendly staff
I will come back
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kalaya from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No
No
Reviewed August 05, 2016

DENNY from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice staying for a night
Stay for a night, and the staff is very welcome, yet no trouble at all, everything is well served. Location near sevel and foodcourt. Will back again if we back to Pattaya again
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Susanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff not good
They give us surcharge for family room , staff are unfrendly
Reviewed July 11, 2016

aristo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First trip to psttaya
Enjoy living in ibis, very near go anyway, good staf.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chaowarat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location. Clean. Quick check-in
The room is quite ok but no desk for me to work in the room.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: