Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best for that price
Upgraded to balcony, location, clientel
Out of all the hotels in the same area for the same price rate, this one was the best. Forgiven for the price would be, slightly smelly drainage in bathroom, Aircon was good but old and a little noisey, no kettle/jug coffee making facilities. Everything else great!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Damian from Australia
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
The location was fantastic. staff were friendly and good bar outside
The stay was pleasant and the staff were friendly
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Eliska from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good value for money
Nice view from the swimming pool, location
Good. Central location, easy check in and check out
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Clifford from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Okay but not great
Location, Looks nice
It was okay but I will most likely find somewhere else to stay next time. The main thing that got me was the extremley worn out bed it was 10 years past needing to be replaced. The staff was freindly the in room safe did not work and needed to be replaced as well but i guess it is a soso value for the money. I think really it should be a little cheaper but it is a quite location
Reviewed June 08, 2015

LOK from Hong Kong
Group
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
VERY NICE HOTEL
POOL, ROOM, SERVICE
Reviewed June 07, 2015

faridon from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Ok stay
Location
It is an ok hotel! We stayed for two nights and got no room service or drinking water which were both part of the package! On our first day the the room safe broke down which was not fixed until the following day. Trust me when I say you don't wanna carry all your money and valuables with you when walking in pattaya. On our second day we had no water for a bit, no shower, toilet or sink. I will think twice before staying here again
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Hans from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Acceptable
Location,great barbecue on a Saturday,close to restaurants
I personally did not like it after having been in an other 3 Star Hotel. The Swimmingpool looks fantastic on the preview of the hotel but it should be called a fish pound.The pool is so tiny to call it a Swimming pool is a joke.But the view of the roof top is quite pretty.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

ashaari from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Jwsb
You got what you pay for.anyway a nice place to stay. Within reach to any of the intresting places.
So far so good.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Jaime from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel in good location well priced
location , rooms , staff
Excellent stay , staff are friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic - walk to walking street and close to central - also easy to get around the city on the baht buses from this location - rooms are nice and clean - can`t complain at all
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great stay.
Service was great clean rooms and great location
Don't expect the ritz but the inn house is a great little hotel close to everything. Staff are great and friendly for the price you pay. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: