Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

John from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in January 2013
Great location!
For the price, it is a very nice hotel.
Spent 2 weeks here and had a nice stay! The Inn House is missing a few things that I would have liked but for the price it was fine. Good wifi in the room! No gym, shauna and pool is VERY small. Restaurant has very good food and the best buffets 2 or 3 times a week but the service could be better but that's a Thai thing and the same at all food service places. Been to payatta many times and for the price have never found a better place. Had a 2nd floor room which was great as we did not have to weight on the lift to go up and down! Room was very fine and only thing was the shower water could have been warmer!
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel close to walking street
close to walking street, comfty
well, the best thing that i like about inn house was. the friendly staff. they always addressed all of my concerns, and did it in a timely manner. the room was very clean, clean linen, and everything was fantastic. the shower was a little weird, but...it didnt matter. free drinking water in the fridge, internet was decent, i never had a problem with it. i would defiantly stay at inn house again. because its on soi 13, and just take a motor bike taxi for 60 baht to walking street, and you're good...its also walking distance from central. so its right in the mix of everything. there is also a tourist agency place to buy tickets and taxi to the airport and bar with good food directly across from inn house i dont know what the food was like at inn house.. but i know that i like inn house
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEILLY from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
feel relax
hotel's surrounding is good
for relax and holiday. the hotel is not very big but we feel relax for our holiday. we having by 2, 1 couple. recommended.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gang from China
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
烂酒店
全是缺点
破酒店'环境差'酒店老'空调次'WIFI每次需要重新登录'带朋友去还死活缠着你说需要加钱(当时就臭骂他一顿)'打死都不住
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel...... bbq looked fantastic.....
Shower great
Very enjoyable stay would recommend it... Very central close to shopping and all main attractions. Just one downfall and that's the pool.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nils from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Good location and service but....
Location, service and room interior ok
The hotel is squeezed in between 2 other high rise buildings. So the balcony's from the first to the top floor are useless. Only view to the adjacent building and no privacy due to several windows close on. This also means that there are free insight to the room unless curtains are closed all time. But location, service and room interior all ok. I think the hotel is over prized compared to other hotels in the area.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Billy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
Service and Location
Great little hotel for a short stay in pattaya. The service was great and the location is good. The bar at the hotel is great for hanging out for a few beers, friendly staff and the food was good.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Getting old but good value for money
Location
Small pool on roof (more of a bath). Rooms quite old but staff friendly and let me change room when they couldn't fix the noisy aircon machine in my original room. Central location.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodger from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel with great service
Graat Staff. Great Restaurant Food.
The location is pretty good. The beach walk is just half a block away. 7-11 is right around the corner either direction. The walking street is about a 15 minute walk depending on foot traffic. The service was excellent. Upon checking in, they had made a mistake with our room so they allowed us to check-in early and gave us an extra roll-away bed at no extra cost. The room phone did not work, so they sent someone to fix it right away. Very friendly and helpful staff. I've been living overseas for two years now and at the time I stayed here, I hadn't been home to the States for five months. There is a BBQ buffet at the restaurant which had every cookout food you can think of from potato salad to beef brisket. It all tasted just like it would back home. I had two companions who visited from the states who completely agreed. Anyone who is missing good food from America needs to check it out. I have never experienced anything that comes close in Asia.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 19 nights in December 2012
good location
very clean and had great view from balcony of pattaya city,room very comfortable .
love hotel and staff very helpful,but my gold watch go missing from my room between 12noon and 5pm only people with key is staff .manager help me go police to report it ,but never get it returned .ok can claim my insurance but that not the point .it did not grow legs and walk .should have safe in room then not have problems .
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: