Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
J p villa 5* value
Price staff clean excellent value
Hotel staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly excellent find wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Vincent from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good budger hotel
Clean, food quite decent, staff good
wifi only available in the lobby which is a bit inconvenient Too much mosquito in the lobby and dining areas... Shower need to have curtain so water won't be splashing everywhere. Other than the above three points the hotel is good.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Chris from Australia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Near beach
Location
Nice pool
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Arijit from India
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
value for money
food, location and service
Reviewed August 24, 2014

thitipat from Thailand
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Reasonable price, and clean
Clean hotel, reasonable price and good service
This hotel is very clean, peace and all what i need.A restuarant at ground floor is what i recommend, i can drive to lotus, big C ,Tiffany show and Tuxedo illusion hall in 5 minutes. I will come back!
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Lori from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.
Food. Nice pool for the family. Close to a lot of major places of interest and service.
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

David from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great stay
Clean, close to where I wanted to be, friendly staaff
This was my 7th or 8th stay at JP. I have always found the rooms and grounds to be clean. The rooms are nice and be and fairly comfortable. The beds are very firm (hard) but can put up with it. The restaurant serves good food and a decent price. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 15 nights in December 2013
Comfortable,clean and friendly.
I would say the best three things about my stay at JP Villa was the friendly and attentive staff, the hotel's own taxi service and 24 hr room service.
As a disabled person who is wheelchair bound I was naturally concerned about how I would manage moving around the room, getting into the bathroom and being able to use the bathroom comfortably, such as being able to fit under the wash basin area in my wheelchair and using the shower because I cannot stand. I was able to fit comfortably under the wash basin and I could have showered by staying seated on the toilet had I not taken my own shower chair. I did have a problem getting in the bathroom as my wheelchair could not fit through the door but the hotel rectified this immediately by removing the door allowing me to gain entry. Being a 3* hotel I did worry about how accessible the hotel might be prior to arrival, as pictures can sometimes be misleading, but found JP Villa personally easier to manage for toilet and shower issues than I had in a previous stay in a 5* hotel in Pattaya. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly, and the fact that the hotel had it's own taxi service made my stay much easier for me.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

sandeep from India
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
food, service
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Darryl from Australia
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel for the budget conscious
Room, Staff and Price.
Its was great, except for the breakfast, if you don't get there early then the breakfast is cold.Also they could do with a computer connected to the internet for customers to check emails for the ones that don't have a laptop.
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: