Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Andrey from Russia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Hotel of old peoples, useless reception
Price, location, breakfast
After chek-in we found that one of our blanket had no cover. It was about 6-7 PM. Reception did nothing to solve this problem, only in morning (after I went directly to housekeeping lady) I got my cover. The same history was with plastic chairs on balcony (it should be note that we booked the most expensive room type). We had most expensive room with "kitchenette" - should it have kitchen utensils?! Yes, it had only 2 glasses and teapot. So we had to buy our own plates and cups for tea. At checkin time floor in room was dirt - but after issues with blanket cover we did not even tried to solve it through reception - just go to Tesco, buy swab and spend first lovely evening in cleaning our floors. The pool doesn't seem clear (a bit turbid), each day spent near pool we felt not quite good. Breakfast are quite good for Thai and breakfast personnel is most helpful in hotel in contrast with lazybones reception guys. One more annoying thing - they require to return pool towels before 6PM. So you cannot even see sea sunset, cause it starts at 6:30.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Edmund from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location
Pool is great
Pleasant
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Declining
Location, pool, breakfast
Whilst Lek Villa still has plenty to recommend it, it has lowered its standards and service quite a lot. I imagine it has had to do so to prevent such things as the theft of pool towels but it still is not a s good as before.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

THOMAS from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Lek Villa pattaya
Pool. Buffet breakfast. Free internet
Comfortable
Reviewed August 08, 2015

onanong from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed August 01, 2015

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
rude dishonest staff
Pool was the only good thing
Front desk rudest people ever met in Asia and I spend a lot of time here. Dirty room with cockroaches.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Frans from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Poor staff
Room, pool, breakfast
Stayed there during Songkran 2015. The deluxe room was well cleaned and spacious. Pool was nice. Breakfast is fine. However, there were quite a few bad experiences. 1. The staff at the reception is not friendly at all. No warm welcome, no smile, nothing. If you have questions (e.g. safe) they just keep you waiting, while doing some usual paperwork. (One exception: the girl working at 18th April in the evening. She was very nice and helpful !) 2. Staff for giving out towels: don't try to bother them, while they play games at their smartphones. 3. No bar and restaurant service after 14.00 pm. Restaurant is closed, even while there were quite a few people sitting at the pool. I had to get a drink at the 7-Eleven opposite the street. Ridiculous !! 4. Breakfast for hotel guests only till 10.00 am, while paying guests from other hotels can stay till 12.30 pm. Why can't the hotel guests have their breakfast till that time ?? 5. Minibar: only 2 free water. No other drinks. And that with a closed restaurant / bar after 14.00 pm !! 6. Deposit for room key 500 Baht and for safe key 2000 Baht: is something of the old days. Many respectable hotels do not charge that anymore. (This does not mean that you do not have to pay for a key when you lose one of those keys !). As said, rooms, pool and breakfast are fine, but the rest is only a 2 !!
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Md.Jahidul from Bangladesh
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Lek Villa
Nice room, clean
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Noppasorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
OK
price, pool
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Noppasorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
OK
price, pool,
Reviewed February 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: